• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Joanna Trollope

Boeken geschreven door Joanna Trollope

Boeken geschreven door Joanna Trollope

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Joanna Trollope

73 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Other People's Children

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • For eight-year-old Rufus, life has become complicated. His parents, Josie and Tom, have divorced and are setting off on separate paths. But now, other... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Daughters-in-Law

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When you've dedicated your life to your children, what happens when they grow up?Rachel loves being at the centre of her large family. She has devoted... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • A Spanish Lover

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • And, equally unexpectedly, Lizzie's world begins to tilt, Frances's Christmas defection seems overwhelmingly threatening to their unity. As Frances's ... Lees meer
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Désaccords mineurs

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Frans
    • Chrissie a toujours su que Richie les aimait, elle et leurs trois filles, ainsi que leur joyeuse existence rythmée par la musique. Mais pourquoi ne l'... Lees meer
    € 7,80
    Levering 4 à 6 werkdagen
    € 7,80
    Levering 4 à 6 werkdagen
  • The Men and the Girls

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When James accidentally swerves into an elderly woman with his car, he is mortified. But for his girlfriend, Kate, it's a wake-up call: What is she do... Lees meer
    € 20,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 20,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • A parts égales

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Frans
    • Susie Moran dirige sa propre entreprise de céramique, fondée lorsqu'elle avait 20 ans. Chez les Moran, travail et famille ne connaissent pas de fronti... Lees meer
    € 13,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 13,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Passionate Man

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The Logans were an enchanting and admirable couple. Archie had snatched Liza from her own engagement party to someone else, wooed her, swept her off t... Lees meer
    € 34,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 34,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • A Village Affair

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • Readers of Elizabeth Noble, Erica James and Amanda Prowse will devour this gripping novel about love and marriage - and the ties that bind us - from m... Lees meer
    € 8,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 8,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Sense & Sensibility

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • From Joanna Trollope, one of the most insightful chroniclers of family life writing fiction today, comes a contemporary retelling of Sense and Sensibi... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • A Village Affair

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • __________A Village Affair, by highly acclaimed author Joanna Trollope, is a stylish, warm story of a marriage, a family, and a village affair. The Gr... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • A Spanish Lover

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • 'A hugely enjoyable book' The Sunday Times 'Profoundly satisfying [and] acutely querying... A perceptive chronicler of our times' Sunday Express 'Her ... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Girl From The South

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback
    • Gillon - red-haired, intelligent, vulnerable - comes to London to escape from the demands of her wealthy, conventional, socially superior family in Ch... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Men and the Girls

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Hugh and James, lifelong friends, feel blessed indeed. But age differences cannot be ignored forever and when James accidentally knocks a fiercely ind... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Sense & Sensibility

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The beloved and bestselling novelist Joanna Trollope’s contemporary reworking of Jane Austen’s Sense and Sensibility launches The Austen Project and i... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Choir

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Crisis loomed in the gentle precinct of Aldminster Cathedral. The urbane and worldly Dean wanted nothing so much as to restore and beautify his belove... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Soldier's Wife

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The "brilliant, mesmerizing storyteller" ( The Washington Post ) Joanna Trollope illuminates an experience shared by millions of people: a soldier's r... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Next Of Kin

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • Multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trollope expertly depicts how grief can tip the family balance head over heels in this beautifully writte... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Brother & Sister

    Joanna Trollope

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Nathalie and David have been good and dutiful children to their parents, and now, grown-up, with their own families, they are still close to one anoth... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Second Honeymoon

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • This heart-warming and uplifting novel from multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trollope is perfect for fans of Elizabeth Noble, Erica James ... Lees meer
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Marrying The Mistress

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • From the pen of multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trollope comes this wonderfully moving and thought - provoking novel, pitting matters of ... Lees meer
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 8,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Les femmes de ses fils

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Frans
    • Rachel s'est toujours consacrée à ses fils, Edward, Ralph et Luke. Lorsqu'une crise éclate dans le mariage de Ralph, tous les membres de la famille s'... Lees meer
    € 7,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 7,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Daughters-in-Law

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • Can a mother ever hand over her son to another woman? In this emotional and thought-provoking novel, multi-million copy bestselling author Joanna Trol... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Raison et sentiments

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Frans
    • Londres, XXIe siècle. Elinor, étudiante en architecture, est discrète et modeste alors que sa soeur Marianne est impulsive et rêve de devenir une arti... Lees meer
    € 6,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • A Passionate Man

    Joanna Trollope

    • E-book | Engels
    • 'An elegant, witty and deeply perceptive book' Woman's Journal 'Bubbly, amusing, touching, and ultimately poignant' Sunday Express 'Demonstrates again... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
24 van 73 resultaten getoond

Standaard Boekhandel

Gerelateerd aan Joanna Trollope