• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Richard Laymon

Boeken geschreven door Richard Laymon

Boeken geschreven door Richard Laymon

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Richard Laymon

105 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Island

    Richard Laymon

    • E-book | Engels
    • A luxury cruise. A desert island. A deadly killer. Breath-taking suspense and vivid moments of terror in the gripping horror novel, Island , by Richar... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Dark Mountain

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Two families have come to the California mountains expecting a fun weekend camping trip. What they will find instead is terror in the form of a violen... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Lake

    Richard Laymon

    • E-book | Engels
    • Don't go down to the lake, where the past and the present threaten to collide... In Richard Laymon's riveting horror The Lake , a mother and daughter ... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Flesh

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback
    • The terrifying novel from Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Stephen King 'Fast-paced, weird, gruesome fun in the unique Laymon style.' Dean Koontz Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Island

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback
    • Breathtaking suspense and vivid moments of terror in this gripping horror novel in the tradition of Stephen King and Dean Koontz Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • In the Dark

    Richard Laymon

    • E-book | Engels
    • Everyone has a price... In the Dark is an unforgettably gruesome horror novel by Richard Laymon, perfect for fans of Stephen King and Joe Hill. 'Laymo... Lees meer
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Quake

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback
    • Breathtaking suspense and vivid moments of terror in this gripping novel by one of our best-loved horror writers Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Beware

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Using ancient black magic, a dangerous, vindictive maniac is made all-powerful by his ability to become invisible. Raping and murdering his way around... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Resurrection Dreams

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A frightening horror novel in the popular tradition of Stephen King - 'Fast-paced, weird, gruesome fun in the unique Laymon style.' Dean Koontz Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Cellar

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels | Beast House | nr. 1
    • Tourists flock to Beast House, but few ever return. Behind the cellar door lurks a creature of pure evil. Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Alarums

    Richard Laymon

    • E-book | Engels
    • All signs point to foul play... Alarums is a haunting novel from the master of horror, Richard Laymon. Perfect for fans of Stephen King and Joe Hill. ... Lees meer
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Cuts

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Many people have a hobby that verges on obsession. Albert Prince's obsession happens to be cutting people, especially pretty girls. There's nothing he... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Stake

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A spine-chilling tale of horror for fans of Stephen King and Dean Koontz. 'Laymon uses a typewriter ribbon soaked in cold blood' Burt Hirschfeld, auth... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Into the Fire

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Pretty, young Pamela was a very happy newlywed, with a loving husband and a beautiful home. But all that changed the night Rodney broke in. He's been ... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Traveling Vampire Show

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When the one-night-only Traveling Vampire Show arrives in town, promising the only living vampire in captivity, beautiful Valeria, three local teenage... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Travelling Vampire Show

    Richard Laymon

    • E-book | Engels
    • One eventful night will change the lives of three friends forever... The Travelling Vampire Show is one of Richard Laymon's best-loved masterpieces - ... Lees meer
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 1,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Body Rides

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'If you've missed Laymon, you've missed a treat' Stephen King. When Neal shoots a man assaulting a woman, as a reward the woman gives him a magic brac... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Funland

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback
    • Another classic horror novel by 'master of the macabre' Richard Laymon. 'Laymon uses a typewriter ribbon soaked in cold blood' Burt Hirschfeld, author... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Savage

    Richard Laymon

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Whitechapel, November 1888: Jack the Ripper is committing his last known murder and beneath the bed on which he's butchering his victim cowers a fifte... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
24 van 105 resultaten getoond

Standaard Boekhandel

Gerelateerd aan Richard Laymon