• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Knopf"

48 resultaten

Filteren
  • The Dragon's Promise

    Elizabeth Lim

    • Paperback | Engels | Six Crimson Cranes
    • A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it... Fans of Shadow and Bone w... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    of
    € 14,95
    of
  • Bright Ray of Darkness

    Ethan Hawke

    • Paperback | Engels | 211 GRAND
    • The first novel in nearly twenty years from the acclaimed actor/writer/director is a book about art and love, fame and heartbreak--a blistering story ... Lees meer
    € 18,95
    € 18,95
  • Stella Maris

    Cormac McCarthy

    • Paperback | Engels | 222 GRAND
    • The best-selling, Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The Road returns with the second of a two-volume masterpiece: Stella Maris is an intimate portrait ... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    of
    € 26,95
    of
  • Nightcrawling

    Leila Mottley

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER • OPRAH’S BOOK CLUB PICK A dazzling, unforgettable novel about a young black woman who walks the streets of Oakland and stu... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    € 25,45
  • Someday

    David Levithan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day , soon to be a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice. Every day a new body. Every day a ne... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    € 12,95
  • Avalon

    Nell Zink

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A profound and singular story about a young woman searching for her place in the world, from one of America’s most original voices—the irresistible st... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    € 23,95
  • Warlight

    Michael Ondaatje

    • Paperback | Engels | 181 GRAND
    • Longlisted for the Man Booker Prize 2018. In a narrative as beguiling and mysterious as memory itself--shadowed and luminous at once--we read the stor... Lees meer
    € 2,95
    € 2,95
  • Out of Office

    Charlie Warzel, Anne Helen Petersen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The future isn’t about where we will work, but how. For years we have struggled to balance work and life, with most of us feeling overwhelmed and burn... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    € 23,95
  • What strange paradise

    Omar El Akkad

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the widely acclaimed, best-selling author of American War: a new novel—beautifully written, unrelentingly dramatic, and profoundly moving—that lo... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    € 22,95
  • Finding the Mother Tree

    Simard, Suzanne

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the world's leading forest ecologist who forever changed how people view trees and their connections to one another and to other living things in... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    of
    € 19,95
    of
  • Aurora's End

    Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff

    • Paperback | Engels | The Aurora Cycle
    • The squad you love is out of time. Prepare for the thrilling finale in the epic, best-selling Aurora Cycle series about a band of unlikely heroes who ... Lees meer
    € 15,95
    € 15,95
  • The War for Gloria

    Atticus Lish

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the author of the PEN/Faulkner-winning debut novel Preparation for the Next Life--a searing, tender, haunting story about fathers and sons, sons ... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    € 25,45
  • Violin Conspiracy

    Brendan Slocumb

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A riveting page-turner about a Black classical musician’s desperate quest to recover his lost violin on the eve of the most prestigious musical compet... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    of
    € 23,95
    of
  • Sedating Elaine

    Dawn Winter

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An exuberant dark comedy about love, grief, sex, guilt, and one woman’s harebrained scheme to tranquilize her voraciously amorous girlfriend for a few... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    € 23,95
24 van 48 resultaten getoond