• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Harperteen"

1.983 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Flowerheart

    Catherine Bakewell

    • Paperback | Engels
    • “Flowerheart is like a garden in full bloom: vibrant and sweet, whimsical and wondrous.” —Allison Saft, New York Times bestselling author of A Far Wil... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Everything All at Once

    Katrina Leno

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A soaring novel by the critically acclaimed author of The Half Life of Molly Pierce and The Lost & Found, perfect for fans of Jennifer Niven and Rainb... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Parallel

    Lauren Miller

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A romantic, mind-bending novel about parallel worlds, soul mates, destiny, and the big-time consequences of even our smallest choices, perfect for fan... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Love and Other Things I'm Bad at

    Catherine Clark

    • Paperback | Engels
    • What's a girl to do when there are two guys who seem like The One? Just when Courtney has found the Best Boyfriend Ever (aptly named Grant Superior), ... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Taking Aim

    Michael Cart, Marc Aronson, Edward Averett, Francesca Lia Block, Chris Crutcher, Alex Flinn, Gregory Galloway, Jenny Hubbard, Peter Johnson, Ron Koertge, Chris Lynch, Walter Dean Myers, Joyce Carol Oates, Eric Shanower, Will Weaver, Elizabeth Wein, Tim Wynne-Jones

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Powerful, riveting, and real. Sixteen celebrated authors bring us raw, insightful stories that explore guns and teens in a fiction collection that is ... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • A Treason of Thorns

    Laura E Weymouth

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Dark, gripping, and utterly unique, this atmospheric historical fantasy from critically acclaimed author Laura E. Weymouth is perfect for fans of The ... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Life Below

    Alexandra Monir

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Perfect for fans of The Illuminae Files and The 100 , in this heart-racing sequel to The Final Six the teen astronauts must figure out the truth about... Lees meer
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Blackbird

    Anna Carey

    • Paperback | Engels | Blackbird, 1
    • From the author of the Eve trilogy comes the breathless story of a girl racing to figure out who she is--and how to stay alive. When a nameless girl w... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Ash & Bramble

    Sarah Prineas

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A delightful deconstruction of society's fairy tale myth, wrapped in an exquisite, spellbinding adventure. A must-read for teens who yearn to forge t... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Among the Red Stars

    Gwen C Katz

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A suspenseful historical YA debut inspired by the true story of an all-female bomber unit in Russia during World War II. World War II has erupted in V... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Autofocus

    Lauren Gibaldi

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the author of The Night We Said Yes comes a fun and heartfelt YA contemporary tale. When Maude decides to search for information about her birth ... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Avalon High

    Meg Cabot

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This New York Times bestselling hit from Meg Cabot mixes the wit of the Princess Diaries with a supernatural twist on the Arthurian legend. Ellie's th... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Wings

    Aprilynne Pike

    • Paperback | Engels | Wings | nr. 1
    • Laurel was mesmerized, staring at the pale things. They were terrifyingly beautiful--too beautiful for words. Laurel turned to the mirror again, her e... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Never Have I Ever

    Sara Shepard

    • Paperback | Engels | Lying Game | nr. 2
    • New York Times bestselling series The second book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little ... Lees meer
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Immunity

    Erin Bowman

    • Hardcover | Engels | Contagion | nr. 2
    • Survivors of a deadly planetary outbreak take on a new, sinister adversary in the white-knuckle sequel to Contagion, which New York Times bestselling ... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Thrill Ride

    Rachel Hawthorne

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the author of Labor of Love and The Boyfriend League comes another novel of fun, friends, boys, and summer, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins... Lees meer
    € 8,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 8,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Beheld

    Alex Flinn

    • Paperback | Engels
    • #1 New York Times bestselling author Alex Flinn is back with magical twists on four fairy-tale favorites, each featuring a little help from Kendra, th... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Island Girls (and Boys)

    Rachel Hawthorne

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the author of Caribbean Cruising and The Boyfriend League comes another beach-perfect summer romance, perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Laur... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • City 1

    Gregg Rosenblum

    • Paperback | Engels | Revolution 19 | nr. 3
    • From the creators of Homeland and American Horror Story comes City 1 , the chilling finale to the Revolution 19 trilogy. The time has come to win the ... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Sorceress

    Claudia Gray

    • Hardcover | Engels | Spellcaster, 3
    • The triumphant conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Claudia Gray's dazzling Spellcaster series. To save the lives of countless people in Ca... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Dead Zone

    Robison Wells

    • Hardcover | Engels | Blackout | nr. 2
    • Homeland meets Marie Lu's Legend in the explosive sequel to Blackout , which #1 New York Times bestselling author Ally Condie called "a thrilling comb... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
24 van 1.983 resultaten getoond