• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Catapult"

142 resultaten

Filteren
  • No Presents Please

    Jayant Kaikini

    • Paperback | Engels
    • For readers of Jhumpa Lahiri and Rohinton Mistry, as well as Lorrie Moore and George Saunders, here are stories on the pathos and comedy of small-town... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • Black Card

    Chris L Terry

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In this NPR Best Book of the Year, a mixed-race punk rock musician must face the real dangers of being Black in America in this "wise meditation on ra... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • What Happens at Night

    Peter Cameron

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A couple find themselves at a fading, grand European hotel full of eccentric and sometimes unsettling patrons in this faultlessly elegant and quietly ... Lees meer
    € 22,95
  • You Exist Too Much

    Zaina Arafat

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A "provocative and seductive debut" of desire and doubleness that follows the life of a young Palestinian American woman caught between cultural, reli... Lees meer
    € 22,95
  • Even the Dogs

    Jon McGregor

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A ferocious book, at once intense and alarmingly unsentimental (James Wood, The New Yorker ), this intimate exploration of life at the edges of societ... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Godshot

    Chelsea Bieker

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "Imagine if Annie Proulx wrote something like White Oleander crossed with Geek Love or Cruddy , and then add cults, God, motherhood, girlhood, class, ... Lees meer
    € 22,95
  • Spirit Run

    Noe Alvarez

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In this New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice, the son of working-class Mexican immigrants flees a life of labor in fruit-packing plants to run i... Lees meer
    € 34,45
  • Celestial Bodies

    Jokha Alharthi

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This winner of the 2019 Man Booker International Prize and national bestseller is "an innovative reimagining of the family saga . . . Celestial Bodies... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • All You Can Ever Know

    Nicole Chung

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A NATIONAL BESTSELLER This beloved memoir is an extraordinary, honest, nuanced and compassionate look at adoption, race in America and families in gen... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • Sea Monsters

    Chloe Aridjis

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Winner of the 2020 PEN/Faulkner Award for Fiction, this intoxicating story of a teenage girl who trades her a middle-class upbringing for a quest for ... Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • All You Can Ever Know

    Nicole Chung

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A NATIONAL BESTSELLER This beloved memoir is an extraordinary, honest, nuanced and compassionate look at adoption, race in America and families in gen... Lees meer
    € 22,95
  • The Reservoir Tapes

    Jon McGregor

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A companion piece to his Man Booker-longlisted Reservoir 13 , McGregor's latest works perfectly well as a standalone, offering an alternately sweet a... Lees meer
    € 19,95
  • Gentrifier

    Anne Elizabeth Moore

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Taking on the thorny ethics of owning and selling property as a white woman in a majority Black city and a majority Bangladeshi neighborhood with both... Lees meer
    € 28,95
  • Hao

    Ye Chun

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • An extraordinary debut collection of short stories by a three-time Pushcart Prize winner following Chinese women in both China and the United States w... Lees meer
    € 27,45
  • Vexation Lullaby

    Justin Tussing

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Winner of the 2017 Maine Literary Award for Fiction - One of Amazon's Best Books of the Month, April 2016 Justin Tussing rocks the rock novel. Vexatio... Lees meer
    € 14,95
  • Ultraviolet

    Suzanne Matson

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Named a Best Book of 2018 by Real Simple "This unostentatious yet intricate novel follows the women of a family across nearly a century . . . Domestic... Lees meer
    € 22,95
  • Officer Clemmons

    François Clemmons

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • This intimate debut memoir by the man known to the world as Mister Rogers' Neighborhood's Officer Clemmons, who made history as the first African Amer... Lees meer
    € 34,45
  • Made in China

    Anna Qu

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A young girl forced to work in a Queens sweatshop calls child services on her mother in this powerful debut memoir about labor and self-worth that tra... Lees meer
    € 27,45
24 van 142 resultaten getoond