• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Sarah Lotz

Boeken geschreven door Sarah Lotz

Boeken geschreven door Sarah Lotz

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Sarah Lotz

26 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Missing Person

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From acclaimed thriller writer Sarah Lotz, hailed by Stephen King as "vastly entertaining," a new novel about a group of amateur detectives infiltrate... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijningsdatum onbekend
    € 10,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijningsdatum onbekend
  • Jour Quatre

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Frans | Hors collection
    • Une croisière à bord du paquebot le Rêveur magnifique tourne à l'horreur lorsqu'un incendie se déclare en salle des machines. Les communications avec ... Lees meer
    € 9,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 9,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Impossible Us

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • One of The New York Times best Fantasy novels of 2022! "An utterly delightful epistolary romance... .The Impossible Us is that rare 'I laughed, I crie... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Reborn

    Sarah Lotz, Gregg Capullo, Mark Millar

    • Hardcover
    • A BRAND NEW NOVEL BASED ON THE SMASH-HIT COMIC BOOK SERIES CREATED BY MARK MILLAR AND GREG CAPULLO, WRITTEN BY CRITICALLY-ACCLAIMED AUTHOR SARAH LOTZ. Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 08/05/2025
    € 23,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 08/05/2025
  • Three

    Sarah Lotz

    • Lost meets The Passage in this incredible new thriller, for all fans of The Shining Girls and Stephen King. They're here ... The boy. The boy watch th... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Three

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Engels
    • *****Coming soon to your screen as a major BBC adaptation by Golden Globe winner Peter Straughan***** They're here ... The boy. The boy watch the boy ... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Three

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Four simultaneous plane crashes. Three child survivors. A religious fanatic who insists the three are harbingers of the apocalypse. What if he's right... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Missing Person

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Engels
    • 'You know, I can feel sorry sometimes when a books ends . Missing Person by Sarah Lotz was one of those books. It marries a story about internet group... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Pompidou Posse

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Engels
    • You're seventeen. One night, more or less by accident, you set fire to a garden shed. Naturally, you pack up and run off to Paris, certain you can mak... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The White Road

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Engels
    • *****From the author of The Three, coming soon to your screen as a major BBC adaptation by Golden Globe winner Peter Straughan***** Adrenaline-junky S... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Missing Person

    Sarah Lotz

    • Hardcover
    • The unputdownable new thriller from Sarah Lotz, author of The Three. Lees meer
    € 27,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 27,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Impossible

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Frans
    • A la suite d'une erreur d'adresse électronique, Nick, un écrivain raté, et Bee, une couturière-styliste, se rencontrent. Entre eux, la connexion est i... Lees meer
    € 9,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 9,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Impossible

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This is not a love story. This is IMPOSSIBLE. Lees meer
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 18,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Afrosf

    Nnedi Okorafor, Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • AfroSF is the first ever anthology of Science Fiction by African writers only that was open to submissions from across Africa and abroad. It is compri... Lees meer
    € 36,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 36,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Day Four

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Four planes. Three survivors. One message. It seemed like the end of the world... but it wasn't. This, however, just might be. Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • AfroSF: Science Fiction by African Writers

    Nnedi Okorafor, Sarah Lotz, Tendai Huchu, Cristy Zinn, Ashley Jacobs, Nick Wood, Tade Thompson, S.A. Partridge, Chinelo Onwualu, Uko Bendi Udo, Dave de Burgh, Biram Mboob, Sally-Ann Murray, Mandisi Nkomo, Liam Kruger, Chiagozie Fred Nwonwu, Joan De La Haye, Mia Arderne, Rafeeat Aliyu, Martin Stokes, Clifton Gachagua, Efe Okogu

    • E-book | Engels | AfroSF
    • AfroSF is the first Pan-African anthology of Science Fiction. It is comprised of original works only, from stellar established and upcoming African wr... Lees meer
    € 5,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 5,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The White Road

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Death waits at the top of the world in this adrenaline-laced thriller from Sarah Lotz, perfect for anyone who loves the film The Descent or John Kraka... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Day Four

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Engels
    • Sarah Lotz's extraordinary, unmissable follow-up to the book that made headlines around the world, THE THREE - perfect for fans of The Shining Girls, ... Lees meer
    € 2,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 2,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Missing Person

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback
    • The unputdownable new thriller from Sarah Lotz, author of The Three and The White Road. Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Impossible

    Sarah Lotz

    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • Impossible

    Sarah Lotz

    • E-book | Engels
    • *Shortlisted for the 2022 Bollinger Everyman Wodehouse Prize for Comic Fiction* *Shortlisted for the RNA Fantasy Romantic Novel 2023* *Shortlisted for... Lees meer
    € 10,59
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 10,59
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Pompidou Posse

    Sarah Lotz

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Down and Out in Paris and London for the internet era, POMPIDOU POSSE is the hilarious, heartbreaking first novel by Sarah Lotz, author of THE THREE. Lees meer
    € 11,45
    Verwachte leverdatum onbekend
    € 11,45
    Verwachte leverdatum onbekend
24 van 26 resultaten getoond