• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Jesse Q Sutanto

Boeken geschreven door Jesse Q Sutanto

Boeken geschreven door Jesse Q Sutanto

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Jesse Q Sutanto

37 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Four Aunties and a Wedding

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The aunties are back, fiercer than ever and ready to handle any catastrophe--even the mafia--in this delightful and hilarious sequel by Jesse Q. Sutan... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • I’m Not Done With You Yet

    Jesse Sutanto

    • E-book | Engels
    • "Pretty sure I'm a sociopath. I'm not ashamed of it. In fact, it's something I quite like." Yellowface meets You - a gripping and addictive psychologi... Lees meer
    € 6,29
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,29
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Obsession

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A fast-paced teen revenge-thriller from the author of Dial A for Aunties , The Obsession will keep readers on the edge of their seats until the very e... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The New Girl

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the BookTok viral author of The Obsession comes a new YA thriller for fans of Gossip Girl and Euphoria . *BuzzFeed Highly Anticipated Thriller of... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Dial A For Aunties

    Jesse Sutanto

    • E-book | Engels | Aunties
    • Winner of the Comedy Women In Print Prize 2021 ‘Whip-smart, original and so funny. I found it impossible to put down and lost count of the number of t... Lees meer
    € 6,29
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,29
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Four Aunties and a Wedding

    Jesse Sutanto

    • E-book | Engels | Aunties
    • They vow to make it a day to remember… The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author of Dial A For Aunties, winner of the Comedy Women In P... Lees meer
    € 7,20
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 7,20
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • You Will Never Be Me

    Jesse Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When cracks start forming in an influencer's curated life, she finds out that jealousy is just as viral as a video in this riveting suspense novel by ... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 29/08/2024
    € 13,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 29/08/2024
  • Four Aunties and a Wedding

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The aunties are back, fiercer than ever and ready to handle any catastrophe--even the mafia--in this delightful and hilarious sequel by Jesse Q. Sutan... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 34,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Didn't See That Coming

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A hilariously fresh and romantic send-up to You've Got Mail about a gamer girl with a secret identity and the online bestie she's never met IRL until ... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Well, That Was Unexpected

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A delightful, hilarious, captivating love letter to Indonesia, and coming of age in a large meddlesome family, and the thrill of finding your person ... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • I'm Not Done With You Yet

    Jesse Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The new must-read psychological thriller from the bestselling author of Vera Wong’s Unsolicited Advice For Murderers ‘A gripping psychological thrille... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • Theo Tan and the Fox Spirit

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels
    • After inheriting a grieving fox spirit, a Chinese American boy must learn to embrace his heritage to solve the mystery of his brother's death in Jesse... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Un mariage (un peu trop) mortel

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • E-book | Frans
    • Un roman hilarant et décalé qui mélange suspens, romance et comédie. Une célébration de la culture sino-indonésienne et de l’amour familial. 1 meurtre... Lees meer
    € 7,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 7,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Theo Tan and the Fox Spirit

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • After inheriting a grieving fox spirit, a Chinese American boy must learn to embrace his heritage to solve the mystery of his brother's death in Jesse... Lees meer
    € 21,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 21,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Dial a for Aunties

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "Sutanto brilliantly infuses comedy and culture into the unpredictable rom-com/murder mystery mashup as Meddy navigates familial duty, possible arrest... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Four Aunties and a Wedding

    Jesse Sutanto

    • Paperback | Engels | Aunties
    • They vow to make it a day to remember… The laugh-out-loud new novel from the bestselling author of Dial A For Aunties, winner of the Comedy Women In P... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • Well, That Was Unexpected

    Jesse Sutanto

    • E-book | Engels
    • “A DELIGHTFUL, HILARIOUS, CAPTIVATING LOVE LETTER TO INDONESIA, AND COMING OF AGE IN A LARGE MEDDLESOME FAMILY, AND THE THRILL OF FINDING YOUR PERSON ... Lees meer
    € 6,89
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,89
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • DIDN’T SEE THAT COMING

    Jesse Sutanto

    • E-book | Engels
    • “A delightful, hilarious, captivating love letter to Indonesia, and coming of age in a large meddlesome family, and the thrill of finding your person ... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Dial a for Aunties

    Jesse Q Sutanto

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "Sutanto brilliantly infuses comedy and culture into the unpredictable rom-com/murder mystery mashup as Meddy navigates familial duty, possible arrest... Lees meer
    € 34,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 34,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
24 van 37 resultaten getoond