• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. James Phelan

Boeken geschreven door James Phelan

Boeken geschreven door James Phelan

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van James Phelan

40 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Fox Hunt

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | The Lachlan Fox Series
    • 'An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & Publisher. An international crisis. An ex-navy hero. Time's running out. It's ha... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Living to Tell about It

    James Phelan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In Living to Tell about It , James Phelan takes up the challenges offered by diverse narratives including Kathryn Harrison's The Kiss , Ernest Hemingw... Lees meer
    € 54,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 54,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Chasers

    James Phelan

    • Paperback | Alone
    • Four teenagers. One destroyed city. Thousands of infected predators. Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Kill Switch

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | Jed Walker
    • 'Jed Walker is right there in Reacher's rear-view mirror.' Lee Child Jed Walker has 48 hours to save the world. The countdown has begun ... The world ... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Blood Oil

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | The Lachlan Fox Series
    • 'An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & Publisher Lachlan Fox . . . on a bad day he's the man you need Oil prices are ro... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Quarantine

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | Alone
    • Jesse has survived the chasers. He's survived the roving bands of humans. And he might even have started to make some new friends. But the quarantine ... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Dark Heart

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | Jed Walker
    • 'Jed Walker is right there in Reacher's rear-view mirror.' Lee Child In war-torn Syria, a massacre survivor is pulled from beneath a pile of bodies. S... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Spy

    James Phelan

    • Paperback | Jed Walker
    • 'Jed Walker is right there in Reacher's rear-view mirror.' Lee Child, international bestselling author. Jed Walker is the man you want watching your b... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Narrative Medicine

    James Phelan

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Narrative Medicine: A Rhetorical Rx rests on the principles that storytelling is central to medical encounters between caregivers and patients and tha... Lees meer
    € 244,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 244,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Narrative Medicine

    James Phelan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Narrative Medicine: A Rhetorical Rx rests on the principles that storytelling is central to medical encounters between caregivers and patients and tha... Lees meer
    € 70,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 70,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Liquid Gold

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | The Lachlan Fox Series
    • 'An absolute must-read for fans of Clancy, Ludlum et al' Bookseller & Publisher Six names and one GPS location. A death list. When ex-navy operative t... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Hunted

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | Jed Walker
    • 'Jed Walker is right there in Reacher's rear-view mirror.' Lee Child When the hunters become the hunted, ex-CIA agent Jed Walker is the man you need. ... Lees meer
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Spy

    James Phelan

    • E-book | Engels | Jed Walker
    • 'Jed Walker is right there in Reacher's rear-view mirror.' Lee Child, international bestselling author. Jed Walker is the man you want watching your b... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • The Tempest

    William Shakespeare, James Phelan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This critical edition of Shakespeares The Tempest contains the play and 21 additional selections representing major critical and cultural controversie... Lees meer
    € 41,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 41,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • History of Tennessee

    James Phelan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This work has been selected by scholars as being culturally important and is part of the knowledge base of civilization as we know it. This work is in... Lees meer
    € 44,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 44,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Agency

    James Phelan

    • Paperback
    • Jed Walker is about to learn that in the murky world of espionage, the rules of war don't apply. An action thriller where the line between the good gu... Lees meer
    € 9,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 9,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
24 van 40 resultaten getoond