• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Axie Oh

Auteurs: boeken van Axie Oh

Auteurs: boeken van Axie Oh

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Axie Oh

13 resultaten

Filteren
  • Xoxo

    Axie Oh

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Jenny’s never had much time for boys, K-pop, or really anything besides her dream of being a professional cellist. But when she finds herself falling ... Lees meer
    € 16,45
    of
    € 16,45
    of
  • Xoxo

    Axie Oh

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • And like most K-pop idols, Jaewoo is strictly forbidden from dating anyone.When a relationship means not only jeopardizing her place at her dream musi... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    € 18,45
  • Rebel Seoul

    Axie Oh

    • Paperback | Engels | Rebel Seoul
    • New Visions Award Winner, Tu Books Junior Library Guild Selection Pacific Rim meets Korean action dramas in this mind-blowing sci-fi novel set in New ... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    € 22,45
  • The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea

    Axie Oh

    • Hardcover
    • The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is a magical feminist retelling of a classic Korean legend, perfect for fans of Uprooted and Miyazaki's Spirited Awa... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    of
    € 23,95
    of
  • Rogue Heart

    Axie Oh

    • Hardcover | Engels | Rebel Seoul
    • Warcross meets Final Fantasy in this companion novel to Rebel Seoul , in which a young telepath joins a rebel group on a secret mission to end a decad... Lees meer
    € 30,45
    € 30,45
  • Xoxo

    Axie Oh

    • Paperback | Spaans
    • Una fascinante historia de k-pop y amor prohibido. Jenny es una joven prodigio del violonchelo que tiene todo su futuro planeado. Jaewoo es miembro de... Lees meer
    € 20,45
    € 20,45
  • The girl who fell beneath the sea

    Axie Oh

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Axie Oh's The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is an enthralling feminist retelling of the classic Korean folktale "The Tale of Shim Cheong," perfect for... Lees meer
    € 20,95
    of
    € 20,95
    of
  • Rebel Seoul

    Axie Oh

    • Hardcover | Engels | Rebel Seoul
    • New Visions Award Winner, Tu Books Junior Library Guild Selection Pacific Rim meets Korean action dramas in this mind-blowing sci-fi novel set in New ... Lees meer
    € 30,45
    € 30,45
  • The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea

    Axie Oh

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A girl travels to the Spirit World to break a curse that threatens the lives of her people in this feminist YA retelling of the popular Korean legend ... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    € 26,95
  • Writing in Color

    Julie C Dao, Chloe Gong, Joan He, Kosoko Jackson, Adiba Jaigirdar, Darcie Little Badger, Yamile Mendez, Axie Oh, Laura Pohl, Cindy Pon, Karuna Riazi, Gail D Villanueva, Julian Winters, Kat Zhang

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Rethink the way you approach writing in this revolutionary and informative new anthology from fourteen diverse authors that demystifies craft and auth... Lees meer
    € 27,95
    € 27,95
  • XOXO

    Axie Oh

    • E-book | Engels
    • Jenny’s never had much time for boys, K-pop, or really anything besides her dream of being a professional cellist. But when she finds herself falling ... Lees meer
    € 6,79
    € 6,79
  • The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea

    Axie Oh

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The Girl Who Fell Beneath the Sea is a magical feminist retelling of a classic Korean legend, perfect for fans of Uprooted and Miyazaki's Spirited Awa... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    € 12,95
13 van 13 resultaten getoond

Standaard Boekhandel

Gerelateerd aan Axie Oh