• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Endgame E-BOOK

An addictive and nail-biting crime thriller

Daniel Cole
E-book | Engels | A Ragdoll Book
€ 3,08
+ 3 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

FROM THE MILLION-COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF RAGDOLL - SOON TO BE A MAJOR TV SERIES

A LOCKED ROOM MYSTERY HAS THE LONDON MET DETECTIVES PUZZLED IN THEIR TOUGHEST CASE YET

When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a locked room, everyone thinks he has taken his own life. But disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes isn't so sure.

Together with his former partner Detective Emily Baxter and private detective Edmunds, Wolf's team begin to dig into Shaw's early days on the beat. Was Shaw as innocent as he seemed? Or is there more to his past than he'd ever let on?
But not everyone wants Wolf back - and as his investigation draws him ever deeper into police corruption, it will not only be his career on the line - but the lives of those he holds closest as well...

The explosive new thriller from the Sunday Times and international bestseller, perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781409168874
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/09/2019
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Reeks: A Ragdoll Book
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781409168874
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/09/2019
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub