• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

White as Frost E-BOOK

The Darkwood Trilogy, #1

Fiddlehead Press, Anthea Sharp
E-book | Engels | The Darkwood Trilogy
€ 4,99
+ 4 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

Two sisters. One enchanted forest. And a hidden destiny that could doom them both…

Swept away to the castle beside the Darkwood, Rose Valrois finds herself in a world full of secrets and forbidden magic. There she meets her new stepsister, the enigmatic Princess Neeve, who will either become her best friend - or her worst enemy.

When Rose follows her stepsister into the enchanted shadows beneath the trees, she is beset by dangerous creatures and rescued by Thorne, the Dark Elf guardian of the forest, who binds her to the Darkwood and forbids her to speak of its mysteries.

Yet despite the danger surrounding her, Rose continues to risk everything in her quest for answers, until the day she steals into the depths of the forest and discovers the most perilous secret of all...

From USA Today bestselling author Anthea Sharp, a fantasy fairy-tale weaving elements of Snow White & Rose Red with romance, magic, and dangerous secrets that will destroy a kingdom. Will appeal to fans of Sylvia Mercedes, Naomi Novik, Holly Black, and anyone who loves a fairytale beautifully retold~

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781680131413
  • Verschijningsdatum: 29/05/2021
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: /
  • Reeks: The Darkwood Trilogy
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781680131413
  • Verschijningsdatum: 29/05/2021
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: /
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub