• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

The Rogue's Paradox

Erin Hayes
Paperback | Engels | The Infinity Project | nr. 2
€ 14,45
+ 28 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

My name is Clementine Jones. I'm more machine than human, with a sketchy past and an even dimmer future.I'm the new captain of the Pícara II. I brought down the spaceport of one of the largest companies in the galaxy. I'm secretly infected with a ticking time-bomb of a virus. I'm in love with an android who'd rather erase the memory of our kiss than deal with the aftermath.I'm scared shitless of what to do next. And I'm definitely not hero material.But the ruling corporations of the galaxy have just made their last markdown on the price of human life. That is, if I have anything to say about it. And I aim to bring them down. ***The Rogue's Paradox, the second book of The Infinity Project, is perfect for fans of The Expanse and The Walking Dead and Battle Angel Alita. It contains a slow-burn romance, space battles, mutated viruses, coarse language, cyborgs, and one kick-ass heroines without scruples.

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9798674583455
  • Verschijningsdatum: 29/07/2020
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 133 mm x 203 mm
  • Gewicht: 204 g