• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

The Rogue's Galaxy E-BOOK

The Infinity Project, #1

Erin Hayes
E-book | Engels | Infinity Project
€ 2,99
+ 2 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

Space isn't big enough to hide from her biggest mistake.

Space pirate Clementine Jones deals in corporate sabotage, boarding ships and stealing information to sell to the highest bidder. While dangerous, the pay is enough to keep her half-cyborg body from falling apart and her motley crew safe.

After all, the crew of the spaceship Pícara is like her family, especially Orion, the android for whom her mechanical heart beats. She knows she can't cross that line with him, but space can be lonely.

When one of the galaxy's largest corporations offers her a job that looks too good to be true, she knows that it most likely is. It's also too good to pass up.

Then she finds out that what she's actually stealing puts not only her crew's lives in danger, but that of the whole galaxy.

Clementine has been in bad situations before. But nothing could have prepared her for this.

***

The Rogue's Galaxy is perfect for fans of The Expanse and The Walking Dead and Battle Angel Alita. It contains a slow-burn romance, space battles, mutated viruses, cyborgs, and one kick-ass heroines without scruples. It was originally published as Touching Infinity.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781393885566
  • Verschijningsdatum: 24/09/2019
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: /
  • Reeks: Infinity Project
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781393885566
  • Verschijningsdatum: 24/09/2019
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: /
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub