• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

The Great Orc Cook-Off E-BOOK

Stefon Mears
E-book | Engels
€ 2,49
+ 2 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

South of the Dragon Spike Mountains. East of the Dwarfmarches. Here, clans of orcs rule the grasslands. And the Broken Tooth Clan stands mighty enough to make even the cursed elves hide in their Wailing Forest.

Gorek. Fierce warrior of the Broken Tooth clan.

But an even better cook.

The future of the Broken Tooth rests on Gorek’s cooking. But first, he must gather the savoriest – and most dangerous – of ingredients.

“The Great Orc Cook-Off” – a rollicking fantasy adventure, set in a rich world you won’t want to leave. Fans of World of Warcraft and The Forgotten Realms, don’t miss this one! From Stefon Mears, author of Twice Against the Dragon, With a Broken Sword, and the Cavan Oltblood novels.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781540182067
  • Verschijningsdatum: 11/03/2018
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: /
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781540182067
  • Verschijningsdatum: 11/03/2018
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: /
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub