• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Something I Said

Ben Bailey Smith
Paperback | Engels
€ 9,45
+ 18 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
of
Ik haal af in

Omschrijving

'Fantastically, gloriously funny' Katherine Rundell, author of The Explorer'Snort-out-loud charm' Observer'Fantastic! Pitch perfect comedic voice' Katie Tsang, author of Dragon MountainFrom comedian, actor, rapper and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith comes a blazingly funny, big-hearted story about family, friendship and how far one boy will go to get a laugh. Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Frank Cottrell-Boyce.For thirteen-year-old Carmichael Taylor, life is one big joke - in a good way. He just can't understand why no one else seems to find everything as funny as he does.When Car is filmed stumbling into performing a piece of hilarious stand-up at the school talent show - targeting his family, school and friends - the footage ends up creating international infamy. But with the promise of fame and fortune comes trouble, and it's up to Car to decide what or who he's willing to risk to chase his comedy dream.Get ready to laugh at life with this heart-warming, unashamedly honest and hilarious look at family, friendship and what really matters.

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 368
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781526628688
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/06/2021
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 190 mm x 48 mm
  • Gewicht: 300 g