• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Senseless E-BOOK

the most chilling crime thriller of the year

Ed James
E-book | Engels
€ 0,87
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

THREE MISSING PEOPLE... ONE TWISTED PREDATOR.

'Chilling, highly original, and highly recommended.' Caz Frear, SWEET LITTLE LIES

'Just when your heart rate is getting back to normal, SENSELESS smacks you in the face with another twist' JENNY BLACKHURST, No.1 bestselling author

DAY ONE
Six weeks after vanishing, Sarah Langton is suddenly found - delirious and starved close to death.
The police struggle to find any answers.

DAY TWO
When another missing person reappears, half-crazed and hysterical, a terrifying pattern emerges: a twisted predator is pushing his victims to insanity.

DS Corcoran, haunted by a previous case, and Dr Marie Palmer, a leading criminal psychiatrist, must try to establish a link between the survivors.

DAY THREE
As it becomes clear others are in grave danger, every second will be critical. But can Corcoran and Palmer unravel the deadliest of puzzles in time?

This twisting and page-turning thriller is perfect for readers of Chris Carter, M.J. Arlidge, Sharon Bolton and Fiona Cummins.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472268051
  • Verschijningsdatum: 18/03/2020
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781472268051
  • Verschijningsdatum: 18/03/2020
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub