• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Raine

A Dark Elf Fairy Tale

Anthea Sharp
Paperback | Engels | The Darkwood Chronicles | nr. 3
€ 16,95
+ 33 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

A Dark Elf princess embarks on a perilous adventure to save her world...

In the shadowed land of Elfhame the Hawthorne Throne is in grave peril, and the heir, Prince Brannon Luthinor, is nowhere to be found. He and his human wife have crossed between the worlds in pursuit of the Dark Elves' ancient enemy. Only one person has the courage to follow: his sister Anneth.

But the mortal world is far more complex than Anneth expected. Desperate to find her brother and his wife, she instead stumbles into danger of her own. Her only hope of protecting those she loves is to give herself up to the enemy, and risk sacrificing everything for the sake of a mortal prince.

*From USA Today bestseller Anthea Sharp, this fantasy romance filled with sweeping, epic adventure is perfect for fans of Juliet Marillier, Robin McKinley, Grace Draven, and Jefe Kennedy

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781680131130
  • Verschijningsdatum: 24/06/2020
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 133 mm x 203 mm
  • Gewicht: 430 g