• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Only a Mother

A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist

Elisabeth Carpenter
Paperback | Engels
€ 10,45
+ 20 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving


'An addictive new talent' Helen Fields

ONLY A MOTHER . . .
Erica Wright hasn't needed to scrub 'MURDERER' off her house in over a year. Life is almost quiet again. Then her son, Craig, is released from prison, and she knows the quiet is going to be broken.
COULD BELIEVE HIM
Erica has always believed Craig was innocent - despite the lies she told for him years ago - but when he arrives home, she notices the changes in him. She doesn't recognise her son anymore.
COULD LIE FOR HIM
So, when another girl goes missing, she starts to question everything. But how can a mother turn her back on her son? And, if she won't, then how far will she go to protect him?
COULD BURY THE TRUTH

Perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell, Louise Jensen, Katerina Diamond, Helen Fields and CL Taylor - a hard-hitting psychological thriller told from the fresh perspective of a killer's mother.

Readers LOVE Elisabeth Carpenter . . .

'I LOVED 99 Red Balloons. What a rollercoaster of a read! I swear, you could almost SEE the moment when everything clicked into place in my head! A brilliant, tense, pacy read' Lisa Hall, bestselling author of Between Me and You

'Breathtaking' . . . 'Kept me enthralled from start to finish' . . . 'I was hooked from the beginning

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781409181477
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/02/2020
  • Aantal bladzijden: 352
  • Uitgeverij: Orion
  • Auteur(s): Elisabeth Carpenter
  • Afmetingen: 130 mm x 198 mm
Toon meer
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 352
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781409181477
  • Verschijningsdatum: 4/02/2020
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 130 mm x 198 mm
  • Gewicht: 181 g