• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Boeken
  2. Fictie
  3. Literatuur & Romans
  4. Literaire fictie
  5. No Harm Can Come to a Good Man: free sampler

No Harm Can Come to a Good Man: free sampler E-BOOK

James Smythe
E-book | Engels
€ 6,29
+ 6 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

A free sample of James Smythe’s thought-provoking thriller about the terrifying breakdown of a family in a world that won’t stop moving.
ClearVista is used by everyone to forecast their futures.
Laurence Walker wants to be the next President of the United States. ClearVista will predict his chances.
It will predict whether he's the right man for the job.
It will predict that his son can survive for less than two minutes underwater.
It will predict that Laurence's life is about to collapse in the most unimaginable way.
Discover the eerily-believable world of James Smythe perfect for fans of Dave Eggers, Nick Harkaway and Black Mirror.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780007594498
  • Verschijningsdatum: 14/05/2014
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Aantal bladzijden: 74
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 74
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780007594498
  • Verschijningsdatum: 14/05/2014
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub