• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

My Sister's Bones E-BOOK

'Rivals The Girl on the Train as a compulsive read' Guardian

Nuala Ellwood
E-book | Engels
€ 6,99
+ 6 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

***THE NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER ***

'Couldn't put the lights out until I'd finished it! ' Emma Curtis, author of One Little Mistake
'Rivals The Girl on the Train as a compulsive read' Guardian
'Twists and turns until the last page' Tammy Cohen, author of When She was Bad
--------------------------------------------

If you can't trust your sister, then who can you trust?

Kate Rafter has spent her life running from her past. But when her mother dies, she's forced to return to Herne Bay - a place her sister Sally never left.

But something isn't right in the old family home. On her first night Kate is woken by terrifying screams. And then she sees a shadowy figure in the garden...

Who is crying for help?
What does it have to do with Kate's past?
And why does no one - not even her sister - believe her?

The 'shocking' 'haunting' and 'riveting' thriller about the secrets even those closest to us keep, this book will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Clare Mackintosh, C L Taylor and Erin Kelly.

--------------------------------------------

'A twisty psychological thriller. I raced through it in one sitting!' Lucy Atkins, author of The Other Child

'Wow . . . creeps slowly up your spine, grips you round the throat and doesn't let you go! ' Amazon reviewer

'My Sister's Bones is a tense, atmospheric, deliciously dark story' Amanda Jennings, author of In Her Wake

'Well-written . . . an elegant, punchy thriller with a dark heart' Observer Thriller of the Month

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780241977286
  • Verschijningsdatum: 31/10/2016
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Aantal bladzijden: 400
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 400
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780241977286
  • Verschijningsdatum: 31/10/2016
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub