• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Metal Mouth

Lightning Can Strike Twice

Jaimie Engle
Paperback | Engels
€ 21,45
+ 42 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

Mahlorie hates her braces. And who cares what she looks like anyway? Her parents sure do. Dad, a travelling magician, and Mom, a famous erotica author, constantly harp on the importance of appearance. Her best friend Shai is the epitome of pop-culture, crushing on every boy with a cute smile. But when Mal has a near-death experience and can suddenly hear a boy's voice in her head, life takes a turn for the weird. He can hear her too. How did her braces become transmitters? And who is this boy she just might be falling in love with? For fans of "The Fault in Our Stars" and "Everything, Everything."

This magical coming-of-age tale of mystery and self-discovery, and love and friendship, makes the impossible become all too real...

"So heartfelt and relatable with just enough comic relief." Elaine Ewertz

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781732878600
  • Verschijningsdatum: 1/12/2018
  • Aantal bladzijden: 200
  • Uitgeverij: Jme Books
  • Auteur(s): Jaimie Engle
  • Illustrator: Menendez Joshua
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 200
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781732878600
  • Verschijningsdatum: 1/12/2018
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 140 mm x 216 mm
  • Gewicht: 258 g