• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Ice Creams at Emerald Cove

Holly Martin
Paperback | Engels
€ 16,95
+ 33 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

Escape to the Cornish coast this spring with a trip to the beautiful Emerald Cove, where the sea sparkles in the sunshine, the sand glitters like gold, and true love is in the air. From the bestselling author of Sunrise over Sapphire Bay comes this gorgeously romantic and uplifting tale.Skye Philips and Jesse Hamilton have a complicated relationship. They've been neighbours, best friends and even briefly married. But ever since Skye returned to the beautiful shores of Jewel Island to help her sisters Aria and Clover run their family hotel, she doesn't know where she stands with Jesse.When they're together the chemistry between them sizzles, but with Jesse living in Canada and Skye on the Cornish island she calls home, they've kept things casual. Till now...Jesse is coming to Jewel Island for the annual Pudding Parade and Skye knows this is her chance to tell him how she really feels. But putting her heart on the line isn't easy when it's been broken in the past. Will Jesse return her love? Or will she lose him for good?Everything she's ever wanted can be hers if she's willing to take the chance, but is Skye brave enough to risk her heart once again?'Set sail to the Cornish coast where sunshine, laughter and romance awaits. This stunning love story is guaranteed to steal your heart this summer; it's the perfect read for fans of Sarah Morgan, Veronica Henry and Jill Mansell.

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 318
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781913616205
  • Verschijningsdatum: 17/01/2021
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Bestandsformaat: Trade paperback (VS)
  • Afmetingen: 129 mm x 198 mm
  • Gewicht: 312 g