• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Fragile Spirits

Mary Lindsey
Hardcover | Engels
€ 24,45
+ 48 punten
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

A thrilling romance filled with ghosts, rebellion and revenge!


Paul has always known he was a Protector, fated to serve a Speaker who could hear the voices of spirits lingering after death and help those souls find peace. Vivienne never listens to the voices of the dead.

Paul has always followed the Protector's rule book, preparing diligently for the day when he'd be matched with his Speaker and fulfill his destiny. Vivienne never does what she's told.

So when Paul is matched with Vivienne, they both find the pairing less than satisfactory. But a kidnapping, a malevolent spirit and a power stronger than both of them may just prove that they are two halves of the same whole.

In a stunning story about the beauty of fate and the power of secrets, Mary Lindsey returns to the world of Shattered Souls with a breathtaking thrill ride of a novel.

Perfect for fans of Kami Garcia and Margaret Stohl's Beautiful Creatures, Lauren Kate's Fallen and Maureen Johnson's The Name of the Star.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780399161865
  • Verschijningsdatum: 23/01/2014
  • Aantal bladzijden: 312
  • Uitgeverij: Philomel Books
  • Auteur(s): Mary Lindsey
  • Afmetingen: 150 mm x 218 mm
Toon meer
Standaard Boekhandel

Beoordelingen

We publiceren alleen reviews die voldoen aan de voorwaarden voor reviews. Bekijk onze voorwaarden voor reviews.

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 312
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9780399161865
  • Verschijningsdatum: 23/01/2014
  • Uitvoering: Hardcover
  • Bestandsformaat: Ongenaaid / garenloos gebonden
  • Afmetingen: 150 mm x 218 mm
  • Gewicht: 430 g