• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

For the Missing

Winner of the 2017 Crimetime Specsavers Award for 'Crime Debut of the Year'

Lina Bengtsdotter
Paperback | Engels | Detective Charlie Lager | nr. 1
€ 19,45
+ 38 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving


'A thriller that lingers in the memory' SUNDAY TIMES CRIME CLUB
'Dark Nordic noir' THE i
'A global bestseller' SUNDAY TIMES

The award-winning, international bestselling Swedish crime debut about a missing girl, and the detective who must return home and confront her darkest secrets in order to find her - for fans of MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I'M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell.
______________________________________

THE MISSING
Nora's daughter Annabelle has disappeared, last seen on her way home from a party.

THE LOST
Gullspång's inexperienced police are wilting under the national media spotlight - and its residents desperate for answers.

THE CLOCK IS TICKING
Stockholm DI Charlie Lager must return home to find Annabelle, and then get out of town as soon as she can. Before everyone discovers the truth about her . . .

If you liked MISSING, PRESUMED by Susie Steiner, I'M TRAVELLING ALONE by Samuel Bjork, and THEN SHE WAS GONE by Lisa Jewell you will love FOR THE MISSING, the international crime bestseller with a stunning ending.
______________________________________

WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING:

'Oh My Gosh! This is epic!'
'This is a great crime mystery'
'An interesting and fascinating read'
'Highly recommended'
'I am just amazed when a debut author presents a crime thriller in a fresh way'
'The tension grows and grows up to a stunning conclusion'

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781409179344
  • Verschijningsdatum: 11/12/2018
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 153 mm x 235 mm
  • Gewicht: 481 g