• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Florence Grace E-BOOK

From the bestselling author of The Hourglass

Tracy Rees
E-book | Engels
€ 2,64
+ 2 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Onmiddellijk geleverd via e-mail

Omschrijving

'Possibly the most wonderful book I've ever read. A complete joy' Amazon reviewer

Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall where she runs wild in the mysterious landscape.

But when Florrie turns fourteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret: she is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces. Overnight, her life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth. Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie must learn the rules of this strange new world if she is ever to fit in...

The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lisa Wingate's Before We Were Yous and Dinah Jefferies.


***


Tracy Rees' latest historical novel DARLING BLUE is also available now!

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781784296186
  • Verschijningsdatum: 29/06/2016
  • Type: E-book
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Aantal bladzijden: 544
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 544
  • Taal: Engels

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781784296186
  • Verschijningsdatum: 29/06/2016
  • Uitvoering: E-book
  • Beveiligd met: Adobe DRM
  • Bestandsformaat: ePub