• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

Endgame

Daniel Cole

Daniel Cole
Paperback | Engels | Ragdoll | nr. 3
€ 18,45
+ 36 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel
of
Ik haal af in

Omschrijving


'Brilliant' M.J. Arlidge
'Exciting' Linwood Barclay

A locked room. A dead body. A secret that went to the grave.

When retired police officer Finlay Shaw is found dead in a locked room, everyone thinks it's suicide. But disgraced detective William 'Wolf' Fawkes isn't so sure.

Together with his former partner Detective Emily Baxter and private detective Edmunds, Wolf's team begin to dig into Shaw's early days on the beat. Was Shaw as innocent as he seemed? Or is there more to his past than he'd ever let on?

But not everyone wants Wolf back - and as his investigation draws him ever deeper into police corruption, it will not only be his career on the line - but the lives of those he holds closest as well...

The explosive new thriller from the Sunday Times and international bestseller, perfect for fans of Fiona Cummins and Helen Fields.

Specificaties

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781409168850
  • Verschijningsdatum: 5/09/2019
  • Aantal bladzijden: 330
  • Uitgeverij: Orion
  • Reeks: Ragdoll
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 3
Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

  • Aantal bladzijden: 330
  • Taal: Engels
  • Reeks: Ragdoll
  • Reeksnummer: nr. 3
  • Geïllustreerd: Ja

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781409168850
  • Verschijningsdatum: 5/09/2019
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 235 mm x 153 mm
  • Gewicht: 432 g