• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten

A Shot in the Dark

The prize-winning mystery for fans of The Thursday Murder Club

Lynne Truss
Paperback | Engels | A Constable Twitten Mystery
€ 11,95
+ 23 punten
Uitvoering
Eenvoudig bestellen
Veilig betalen
Gratis thuislevering vanaf € 25 (via bpost)
Gratis levering in je Standaard Boekhandel

Omschrijving

*The charming first novel in the award-winning murder mystery series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman*WINNER OF THE CRIMEFEST LAST LAUGH AWARD 2019Guardian Crime Book of the Month'Ingenious plot' Sunday Times Crime Club'A giddy spell of sheer delight' Daily Mail'Entertaining' Observer'Will make you laugh out loud' Sunday Times'Truss can work miracles' TelegraphBrighton, 1957. Inspector Steine rather enjoys his life as a policeman by the sea. No criminals, no crime, no stress.So it's really rather annoying when an ambitious - not to mention irritating - new constable shows up to work and starts investigating a series of burglaries. And it's even more annoying when, after Constable Twitten is despatched to the theatre for the night, he sits next to a vicious theatre critic who is promptly shot dead part way through the opening night of a new play.It seems Brighton may be in need of a police force after all.The new Constable Twitten Mystery, Psycho by the Sea, is available now!

Specificaties

Toon meer

Beoordelingen

Uitgebreide specificaties

Betrokkenen

Inhoud

Eigenschappen

  • Productcode (EAN): 9781408890486
  • Verschijningsdatum: 11/07/2019
  • Uitvoering: Paperback
  • Afmetingen: 129 mm x 198 mm
  • Gewicht: 240 g