• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Tin House Books"

193 resultaten

Filteren
  • Scorpionfish

    Natalie Bakopoulos

    • Paperback | Engels
    • After the unexpected deaths of her parents, academic Mira returns to her childhood home in Athens. On her first night back, she encounters a new neigh... Lees meer
    € 18,45
  • The Other Side

    Lacy M Johnson

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Lacy Johnson bangs on the glass doors of a sleepy local police station in the middle of the night. Her feet are bare; her body is bruised and bloody; ... Lees meer
    € 16,95
  • The Scamp

    Jennifer Pashley

    • Paperback | Engels
    • As fates become entwined, Rayelle must follow a haunted and twisted path--leading her toward a collision where loyalties will be betrayed, memories un... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • Hooked

    John Franc

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In the tradition of Vladimir Nabokov and Henry Miller, John Franc's masterful novel explores sexual obsession, as a group of male friends delve furthe... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • Welcome to Paradise

    Mahi Binebine

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Mahi Binebine's courageous novel takes place in Morocco, where seven would-be immigrants gather one night near the Strait of Gibraltar to wait for a s... Lees meer
    € 19,95
  • Extinctions

    Josephine Wilson

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Professor Frederick Lothian, retired engineer, has quarantined himself in a place he hates: a retirement village. His headstrong wife Martha, adored b... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • Where You Come from

    Sasa Stanisic

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In August, 1992, a boy and his mother flee the war in Yugoslavia and arrive in Germany. Six months later, the boy's father joins them, bringing a brow... Lees meer
    € 19,45
  • Fantastic Women

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Meet the daughters of Franz Kafka, Mary Shelley, the Brothers Grimm, and Angela Carter. Fantastic Women assembles the work of eighteen inventive, insi... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • Costalegre

    Courtney Maum

    • Paperback | Engels
    • It is 1937, and Europe is on the brink of war. Hitler is circulating a most-wanted list of artists, writers, and thinkers whose work is deemed a threa... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • Swimming Lessons

    Claire Fuller

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Ingrid Coleman writes letters to her husband, Gil, about the truth of their marriage, but instead of giving them to him, she hides them in the thousan... Lees meer
    € 34,95
  • We Did Porn

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Blending memoir with Smith's own drawings and paintings, We Did Porn will do for alt porn what Hunter S. Thompson did for motorcycle gangs and Tom Wol... Lees meer
    € 66,95
  • The Virgins

    Pamela Erens

    • Paperback | Engels
    • * A New York Times Editor's Choice selection * A Chicago Tribune Editor's Choice selection * A Best Book of 2013, The New Yorker * A Best Book of 2013... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • The Changeling

    Joy Williams

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Forty years later, The Changeling is no less haunting and no less visionary than the day it was published, but it has only become clearer that Joy Wil... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • The Believer

    Sarah Krasnostein

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • For Sarah Krasnostein it begins with a Mennonite choir performing on a subway platform, a fleeting moment of witness that sets her on a fascinating jo... Lees meer
    € 30,45
  • White Magic

    Elissa Washuta

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Throughout her life, Elissa Washuta has been surrounded by cheap facsimiles of Native spiritual tools and occult trends, "starter witch kits" of sage,... Lees meer
    € 29,45
  • The Children's Day

    Michiel Heyns

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The tender chronicle of a boy's coming of age in South Africa during the apartheid years of the sixties, The Children's Day captures the essence of gr... Lees meer
    € 19,95
  • Salvation

    Lucia Nevai

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Salvation is the sometimes funny, sometimes eerie story of the coming of age of Crane Cavanaugh, a budding scientist. Crane narrates her early life wi... Lees meer
    € 19,95
  • Eleven Hours

    Pamela Erens

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Lore arrives at the hospital alone--no husband, no partner, no friends. Her birth plan is explicit: she wants no fetal monitor, no IV, no epidural. Fr... Lees meer
    € 17,45
24 van 193 resultaten getoond