• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Speak"

176 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Best Foot Forward

    Joan Bauer

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The must-read sequel to the beloved Rules of the Road , from award-winning author Joan Bauer. Jenna Boller is dripping with newfound maturity after he... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 17,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Duckling Ugly

    Neal Shusterman

    • Paperback | Engels | Dark Fusion | nr. 2
    • Cara is so ugly, mirrors would rather break than show her reflection. Not even her own parents can deny her ugliness, and nothing can make up for the ... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Rift

    Andrea Cremer

    • Paperback | Engels | Nightshade (Quality)
    • Chronicling the rise of the Keepers, this is the stunning prequel to Andrea Cremer's internationally bestselling Nightshade trilogy! Sixteen-year-old ... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Stand Tall

    Joan Bauer

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Tree, a six-foot-three-inch twelve-year-old, copes with his parents' recent divorce and his failure as an athlete by helping his grandfather, a Vietna... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Leverage

    Joshua C Cohen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A timely book about bullies, their victims, and a high school football team where winning is the only thing that matters This intense sports novel wil... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Seeing Redd

    Frank Beddor

    • Paperback | Engels | Looking Glass Wars | nr. 2
    • Wonderland finally seems as if it's getting back to normal. Queen Alyss is back on the throne, and reunited with her childhood sweetheart, Dodge. But ... Lees meer
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • That Inevitable Victorian Thing

    E K Johnston

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Speculative fiction from the acclaimed bestselling author of Exit, Pursued by a Bear and Star Wars: Ahsoka . Victoria-Margaret is the crown princess o... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Wings

    Elizabeth Richards

    • Paperback | Engels | Black City Novel | nr. 3
    • The pulse-pounding conclusion to the Black City trilogy for fans of the Legend series Fans of urban fantasy and forbidden romance will definitely want... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • 24 Girls in 7 Days

    Alex Bradley

    • Paperback | Engels
    • There are few things sadder than Jack Grammar's love life. So when his friends take it upon themselves to get him a date to the prom by placing an int... Lees meer
    € 9,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 9,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • What I Thought Was True

    Huntley Fitzpatrick

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The eagerly anticipated follow-up to My Life Next Door is a magnetic, push-me-pull-me summer romance for fans of Sarah Dessen and Jenny Han. 17-year-o... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • If I Stay

    Gayle Forman

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The critically acclaimed, bestselling novel from Gayle Forman, author of Where She Went , Just One Day , and Just One Year . In the blink of an eye ev... Lees meer
    € 16,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 16,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Trouble Makes a Comeback

    Stephanie Tromly

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This utterly satisfying sequel to Trouble is a Friend of Mine combines a teenage Sherlock with a protagonist like Veronica Mars. This book sings.--Jes... Lees meer
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Final Four

    Paul Volponi

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "Volponi, a multiple award-winning author, keeps the tension high from the first to last page ... The Final Four is definitely a winner." -- VOYA , st... Lees meer
    € 15,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Wink Poppy Midnight

    April Genevieve Tucholke

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Every story needs a hero. Every story needs a villain. Every story needs a secret. Wink is the odd, mysterious neighbor girl, wild red hair and freckl... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 12,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Getting Away with Murder

    Chris Crowe

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Revised and updated with new information, this Jane Adams award winner is an in-depth examination of the Emmett Till murder case, a catalyst of the Ci... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 17,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Truth about Forever

    Sarah Dessen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the award-winning and New York Times bestselling author of Once and for All Expect the unexpected. Macy's got her whole summer carefully planned.... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 17,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Take Me There

    Susane Colasanti

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Romance and revenge from the atuthor of the City Love trilogy. Rhiannon is devastated after the breakup with her boyfriend and wants him back. Nicole'... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Enthusiasm

    Polly Shulman

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "When someone asks for a reading suggestion, Enthusiasm is the first word off my tongue." --Stephenie Meyer, author of Twilight "There is little more ... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Rules of the Road

    Joan Bauer

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Meet Jenna Boller, star employee at Gladstone Shoe Store in Chicago. Standing a gawky 5'11'' at 16 years old, Jenna is the kind of girl most likely to... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Inventing Elliot

    Graham Gardner

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When fourteen-year-old Elliot Sutton arrives at HolminsterHigh, he's determined not to stand out. He simply can't let himself become a target again--n... Lees meer
    € 8,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 8,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Willow

    Julia Hoban

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Seven months ago, on a rainy March night, sixteen-year- old Willow's parents drank too much wine and asked her to drive them home. They never made it.... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Every Man for Himself

    • Paperback | Engels
    • What does "being a guy" actually mean? Some of the most talented writers are about to show you. In this diverse and original collection of short stori... Lees meer
    € 9,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 9,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
24 van 176 resultaten getoond