• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Scholastic Press"

943 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • The Lost Track of Time

    Paige Britt

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A magical fantasy, an allegorical cautionary tale, a feast of language, a celebration of creativity--this dazzling debut novel is poised to become a s... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Friendshape

    Amy Krouse Rosenthal

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The bestselling creators of EXCLAMATION MARK! introduce a triangle, circle, square, and rectangle who celebrate the gift of friendship. Friends shape ... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Brave Like My Brother

    Marc Tyler Nobleman

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The action of WWII comes alive through American soldier Joe's letters home to his younger brother, Charlie! When Charlie's brother, Joe, is called up ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Courageous

    Yona Zeldis McDonough

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A kid's-eye view of the heroic events at Dunkirk! Aiden is the son of a fisherman on the south coast of England, and he's feared the ocean since his o... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Poisoned

    Jennifer Donnelly

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From Jennifer Donnelly, author of the acclaimed New York Times bestseller Stepsister , comes a fairytale retelling that'll forever change the way you ... Lees meer
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 14,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • In the Same Boat

    Holly Green

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In the Same Boat is the hugely entertaining blend of romance and thrilling adventure that you never knew you needed. It's the eve of the Texas River O... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Kent State

    Deborah Wiles

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From two-time National Book Award finalist Deborah Wiles, a masterpiece exploration of one of the darkest moments in our history, when American troops... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Nick and Charlie

    Alice Oseman

    • Hardcover | Engels | Heartstopper
    • From the mega-bestselling creator of Heartstopper , a must-have novella in which Heartstopper's lead characters, Nick and Charlie, face one of their b... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Children's Moon

    Carmen Agra Deedy

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Have you ever seen the moon on a clear blue day and wondered why? "...Emotive watercolors...The well-told tale works on multiple levels...." -- School... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Mage (Foxcraft, Book 3)

    Inbali Iserles

    • Hardcover | Engels | Foxcraft | nr. 3
    • The final book in a thrilling fantasy trilogy starring one of the animal kingdom's most hunted heroes. Foxcraft is full of excitement and heart, and a... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Rescue

    Jennifer A Nielsen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From New York Times bestselling author Jennifer A. Nielsen comes a thrilling World War II story of espionage and intrigue, as one girl races to save h... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Bad Bunny

    Jonathan Bentley

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Laugh along with a very naughty bunny in this hilarious new picture book from Jonathan Bentley! Bad Bunny likes to play tricks, put spicy sauce on veg... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 10,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Slimed

    Liam Gray

    • Paperback | Engels
    • When fourth-graders Billy Hamilton and Sam Baptiste make a batch of super-secret slime for the upcoming AMERICA'S GOT SCIENCE auditions, everything go... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 10,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Superbat

    Matt Carr

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • It's a bird! It's a plane! No, wait...it's a bat...in a bright superhero outfit and cape? It's Superbat! Pat is an ordinary bat who wants nothing more... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • One True Way

    Shannon Hitchcock

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A heartening story of two girls who discover their friendship is something more. But how, among their backward town, will Sam and Allie face what they... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Gay Club!

    Simon James Green

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A landmark comedic novel about a group of queer teens at their worst - and ultimately their best - from one of the UK's leading writers of LGBTQ+ teen... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Honey and Me

    Meira Drazin

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Fans of Judy Blume, The Vanderbeekers of 141st Street , and The Penderwicks will love this funny, charismatic story of a Jewish girl striving to forge... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Pack Your Bags, Maggie Diaz

    Nina Moreno

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • This humorous and heartfelt middle-grade novel by Nina Moreno with illustrations by Courtney Lovett is perfect for fans of Celia C. Pérez and Terri Li... Lees meer
    € 28,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 28,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
24 van 943 resultaten getoond