• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Random House Trade"

716 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • The Lucifer Effect

    Philip Zimbardo

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The definitive firsthand account of the groundbreaking research of Philip Zimbardo--the basis for the award-winning film The Stanford Prison Experimen... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Captain Class

    Sam Walker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A bold new theory of leadership drawn from elite captains throughout sports--named one of the best business books of the year by CNBC, The New York Ti... Lees meer
    € 24,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Not Me

    Michael LaVigne

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Not Me is a remarkable debut novel that tells the dramatic and surprising stories of two men-father and son-through sixty years of uncertain memory, d... Lees meer
    € 25,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Beauty in the Broken Places

    Allison Pataki

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "An inspiring, intimate memoir about faith, resilience and the tenacity of love."-- People "In this emotional tale, a young couple see their lives cha... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Last One Left

    John D MacDonald

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Murder at sea. No survivors, no evidence, no loose ends. Only a boatload of cash left for the taking. In this explosive novel from the author of the T... Lees meer
    € 25,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Son of a Gun

    Justin St Germain

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY PUBLISHERS WEEKLY In the tradition of Tobias Wolff, James Ellroy, and Mary Karr, a stunning memoir of a mot... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Fatal Lies

    Frank Tallis

    • Paperback | Engels | Max Liebermann | nr. 3
    • A dogged police inspector and an insightful young psychiatrist match wits with depraved criminal minds in this acclaimed mystery series set in Freud's... Lees meer
    € 25,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Yellow Bird

    Sierra Crane Murdoch

    • Paperback | Engels
    • PULITZER PRIZE FINALIST - The gripping true story of a murder on an Indian reservation, and the unforgettable Arikara woman who becomes obsessed with ... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Lost Painting

    Jonathan Harr

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Told with consummate skill by the writer of the bestselling, award-winning A Civil Action , The Lost Painting is a remarkable synthesis of history and... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Tell Me More

    Kelly Corrigan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A story-driven collection of essays on the twelve powerful phrases we use to sustain our relationships, from the bestselli... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Music Shop

    Rachel Joyce

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "An unforgettable story of music, loss and hope. Fans of High Fidelity, meet your next quirky love story."-- People NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Quick Red Fox

    John D MacDonald

    • Paperback | Engels | Travis McGee | nr. 4
    • From a beloved master of crime fiction, The Quick Red Fox is one of many classic novels featuring Travis McGee, the hard-boiled detective who lives on... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Skin in the Game

    Nassim Nicholas Taleb

    • Paperback | Engels | Incerto
    • #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A bold work from the author of The Black Swan that challenges many of our long-held beliefs about risk and reward, poli... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken Afhalen in de winkel na 1 u.
  • The Black Stallion

    Walter Farley

    • Paperback | Engels | Black Stallion
    • First published in 1941, Walter Farley's best-selling novel for young readers is the triumphant tale of a boy and a wild horse. From Alec Ramsay and t... Lees meer
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 12,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Love by the Glass

    Dorothy J Gaiter, John Brecher

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Love by the Glass is a captivating memoir by the authors of The Wall Street Journal 's weekly "Tastings" column, Dorothy J. Gaiter and John Brecher, w... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Nanaville

    Anna Quindlen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - The perfect gift for new parents and grandparents this Mother's Day: a bighearted book of wisdom, wit, and insight, celebr... Lees meer
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 21,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Revenge of Geography

    Robert D Kaplan

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - In this "ambitious and challenging" ( The New York Review of Books ) work, the bestselling author of Monsoon and Balkan Gh... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Joan: A Novel of Joan of Arc

    Katherine J Chen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "This is not your grandmother's St. Joan. . . . If every generation gets the Joan it deserves, ours could do worse than an ass-kicking, avenging angel... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Fooled by Randomness

    Nassim Nicholas Taleb

    • Paperback | Engels | Incerto | nr. 1
    • Fooled by Randomness is a standalone book in Nassim Nicholas Taleb's landmark Incerto series, an investigation of opacity, luck, uncertainty, probabil... Lees meer
    € 23,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 23,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Paris in Love

    Eloisa James

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - From the author of Wilde in Love, a joyful chronicle of a year in one of the most beautiful cities in the world: Paris. "W... Lees meer
    € 25,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 25,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Empty Copper Sea

    John D MacDonald

    • Paperback | Engels | Travis McGee | nr. 17
    • From a beloved master of crime fiction, The Empty Copper Sea is one of many classic novels featuring Travis McGee, the hard-boiled detective who lives... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Justice on the Brink

    Linda Greenhouse

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The gripping story of the Supreme Court's transformation from a measured institution of law and justice into a highly politicized body dominated by a ... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 22,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • A Lucky Life Interrupted

    Tom Brokaw

    • Paperback | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - WITH A NEW PREFACE BY THE AUTHOR - A powerful memoir of a dramatic year spent battling cancer and reflecting on a long, ha... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
24 van 716 resultaten getoond