• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Little, Brown Book Group"

9 033 resultaten

Filteren
  • The Love Hypothesis

    Ali Hazelwood

    • Paperback | Engels | The Love Hypothesis
    • The Instant New York Times BestsellerA BuzzFeed Best Summer Read of 2021When a fake relationship between scientists meets the irresistible force of at... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • Where the Crawdads Sing

    Delia Owens

    • Paperback | Engels
    • * The multi-million copy bestseller* Soon to be a major film A Number One New York Times Bestseller 'Painfully beautiful' New York Times 'Unforgettabl... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • The Unhoneymooners

    Christina Lauren

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'T he perfect choice if you've had to cancel your summer holiday but still want to feel the sand between your toes' Beth O'Leary 'Pure joy' Sally Thor... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • The Vanishing Half

    Brit Bennett

    • Paperback | Engels
    • THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP BESTSELLER #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER SHORTLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE LONGLISTED FOR THE ORWELL PRIZE 'An utterly mesmerising... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • Troubled Blood

    Robert Galbraith

    • Paperback | Engels | Cormoran Strike | nr. 5
    • Winner of the Crime and Thriller British Book of the Year Award 2021 'One of crime's most engaging duos' Guardian 'Magnificent' Sunday Times 'Finely h... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    of
    of
  • The Russian Cage

    Charlaine Harris

    • Paperback | Gunnie Rose
    • The Dark Tower meets True Blood in this gritty and wildly entertaining tale from No.1 New York Times and USA TODAY bestselling author Charlaine Harris... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    of
    of
  • Paper & Blood

    Kevin Hearne

    • Paperback | & Sigil
    • From New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne comes Paper & Blood, the second book in his hugely entertaining Ink & Sigil series, set in the wor... Lees meer
    € 11,95
  • Deep Water

    Patricia Highsmith

    • Paperback
    • Melinda and Vic Van Allen seem like the perfect couple - young, wealthy and attractive. But when their love sours, their mind games reach a twisted cl... Lees meer
    € 11,95
  • Hyde

    Craig Russell

    • Paperback
    • From international award-winning author Craig Russell comes another dark thriller, for readers of Neil Gaiman, Caleb Carr and Stephen King. Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • Skin

    BB Easton

    • Paperback
    • Book One of BB Easton's sizzling quartet tellling the full stories of the men in her globally bestselling memoir 44 Chapters About 4 Men. Lees meer
    € 11,95
  • The Layover

    Lacie Waldon

    • Paperback
    • An unexpected tropical layover with her nemesis turns a flight attendant's life upside down in this witty, breezy debut romantic comedy about life - a... Lees meer
    € 11,95
  • Checkpoint Charlie

    Iain MacGregor

    • Paperback
    • With a foreword by William Boyd, Checkpoint Charlie is a vivid and poignant exploration of the history surrounding the Berlin Wall through the lens of... Lees meer
    € 14,45
    of
    of
  • The Whale in the Living Room

    John Ruthven

    • Paperback
    • The Whale in the Living Room follows the thrilling adventures of award-winning wildlife documentary producer, John Ruthven, on a journey of discovery ... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    of
    of
  • Awakening

    Meighan Stone, Rachel B. Vogelstein

    • Hardcover
    • A groundbreaking account of the #MeToo movement in Brazil, China, Nigeria, Pakistan, Egypt, Tunisia and Sweden Lees meer
    € 24,95
    of
    of
  • Lizzie and Dante

    Mary Bly

    • Paperback
    • A heartbreaking love story about the choice one woman has to make when she finds the love of her life, just as that life is about to end . . . Lees meer
    € 11,95
24 van 9 033 resultaten getoond