• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Hogarth Press"

105 resultaten

Filteren
  • Greenwood

    Michael Christie

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A magnificent generational saga that charts a family's rise and fall, its secrets and inherited crimes, from one of Canada's most acclaimed novelists ... Lees meer
    € 18,95
  • The Old Drift

    Namwali Serpell

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A dazzling debut, establishing Namwali Serpell as a writer on the world stage."--Salman Rushdie, The New York Times Book Review NAMED ONE OF THE BEST... Lees meer
    € 18,95
  • Greenwood

    Michael Christie

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A magnificent generational saga that charts a family's rise and fall, its secrets and inherited crimes, from one of Canada's most acclaimed novelists ... Lees meer
    € 29,45
  • The Travelers

    Regina Porter

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "American history comes to vivid, engaging life in this tale of two interconnected families (one white, one black) that spans from the 1950s to Barack... Lees meer
    € 28,45
  • Normal People

    Sally Rooney

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • NOW AN EMMY-NOMINATED HULU ORIGINAL SERIES - NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - "A stunning novel about the transformative power of relationships" ( People )... Lees meer
    € 27,45
  • The White Book

    Han Kang

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Shortlisted for the 2018 Man Booker International Prize From Booker Prize-winner and literary phenomenon Han Kang, a lyrical and disquieting explorati... Lees meer
    € 20,95
  • The Pisces

    Melissa Broder

    • Paperback | Engels
    • LONGLISTED FOR THE CENTER FOR FICTION FIRST NOVEL PRIZE LONGLISTED FOR THE WOMEN'S PRIZE FOR FICTION "Bold, virtuosic, addictive, erotic - there is no... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • A Ladder to the Sky

    John Boyne

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A satire of writerly ambition wrapped in a psychological thriller . . . An homage to Patricia Highsmith, Oscar Wilde and Edgar Allan Poe, but its exe... Lees meer
    € 24,95
  • Conversations with Friends

    Sally Rooney

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "[A] cult-hit . . . [a] sharply realistic comedy of adultery and friendship."-- Entertainment Weekly SALLY ROONEY NAMED TO THE 2019 TIME 100 NEXT LIST... Lees meer
    € 17,95
    of
    of
  • Gun Love

    Jennifer Clement

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • LONGLISTED FOR THE NATIONAL BOOK AWARD - "Fortified with wit and tenderness . . . Gun Love potently illuminates a puzzled land."-- O: The Oprah Magazi... Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • Human Acts

    Han Kang

    • Paperback | Engels
    • From the internationally bestselling author of The Vegetarian , a "rare and astonishing" ( The Observer ) portrait of political unrest and the univers... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Still Here

    Lara Vapnyar

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A profound and dazzlingly entertaining novel from the writer Louis Menand calls "Jane Austen with a Russian soul" In her warm, absorbing and keenly ob... Lees meer
    € 34,95
  • Black Moon

    Kenneth Calhoun

    • Paperback | Engels
    • For fans of The Age of Miracles and The Dog Stars , Black Moon is a hallucinatory and stunning debut that Charles Yu calls "Gripping and expertly cons... Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • Beautiful Animals

    Lawrence Osborne

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Let's not mince words. This is a great book. Truly difficult to put down... sophisticated, smart and uncomfortable, and the story is cracking. - Lione... Lees meer
    € 21,45
  • The Watch

    Joydeep Roy-Bhattacharya

    • Paperback | Engels
    • This heartbreaking and haunting novel takes a timeless tragedy and hurls it into present-day Afghanistan, when a woman asks for the return of her brot... Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • Macbeth

    Jo Nesbo

    • Hardcover | Engels | Hogarth Shakespeare
    • A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF 2018 Shakespeare's dark and tragic play retold in a heart-pounding New York Times bestselling thriller from the autho... Lees meer
    € 20,45
  • White Fur

    Jardine Libaire

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Amazon Best Book / Literature + Fiction Barnes & Noble Discover Pick Huffington Post "Great New Books" for Summer 2017 Vulture 's 10 Summer Reads Kirk... Lees meer
    € 13,95
  • The First True Lie

    Marina Mander

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An utterly compelling, heartbreaking novel that introduces a revelatory young voice to the U.S. market. Meet Luca, a curious young boy living with his... Lees meer
    € 14,95
24 van 105 resultaten getoond