• Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 30 minuten in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Harper Collins UK"

699 resultaten

Filteren
  • Elsewhere

    Dean Koontz

    • Paperback | Engels | 212 POCHE
    • In ELSEWHERE, master storyteller Dean Koontz, has created a brilliant and terrifying speculative thriller with hat-tips to George Orwell, Ray Bradbury... Lees meer
    € 9,45
    of
    of
  • The mirror & the light

    Hilary Mantel

    • Paperback | Engels | Tudor trilogy | nr. 3
    • Longlisted for the Booker Prize 2020 The Sunday Times bestselling sequel to Wolf Hall and Bring Up the Bodies, the stunning conclusion to Hilary Mante... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    of
    of
  • Dark and Shallow Lies

    Myers Sain, Ginny

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A bone-chillingly atmospheric thriller for young adults, full of twists and turns with a simmering supernatural undercurrent. Perfect for fans of Holl... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • Sharpe's Assassin

    Bernard Cornwell

    • Paperback | Engels
    • SHARPE IS BACK.This autumn, global bestseller Bernard Cornwell returns with his iconic hero, Richard Sharpe. Lees meer
    € 19,95
    of
    of
  • Soldiers

    Max Hastings

    • Paperback | Engels
    • 'A fascinating collection of military stories ... The sort of book that can be picked up at intervals ... [but] once tasted, is hard to put down' Wash... Lees meer
    € 22,45
  • Finding Freedom

    Caroline Durand, Omid Scobie

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The true story of the Duke and Duchess of Sussexs life together, finally revealing why they chose to pursue a more independent path and the reasons be... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    of
    of
  • Magpie

    Elizabeth Day

    • Paperback | Engels | 212 GRAND
    • 'Terrifyingly BRILLIANT'MARIAN KEYES, AUTHOR OF GROWN UPS'A book that needed to exist in the world. It is the book that was missing'LISA TADDEO, AUTHO... Lees meer
    € 17,45
    of
    of
  • Crossroads

    Jonathan Franzen

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • PRE-ORDER NOW Set in a historical moment of moral crisis, Crossroads is the stunning foundation of a sweeping investigation of human mythologies, as t... Lees meer
    € 23,45
    of
    of
  • Thinking Better

    Marcus du Sautoy

    • Paperback | Engels
    • How do you remember more and forget less?How can you earn more and become more creative just by moving house? And how do you pack a car boot most effi... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    of
    of
  • Pax, Journey Home

    Sara Pennypacker

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Its been a year since Peter and his pet fox, Pax, have seen each other. Once inseparable, they now lead very different lives. But now, both boy and fo... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    of
    of
  • The Family

    Naomi Krupitsky

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A captivating debut novel about the tangled fates of two best friends and daughters of the Italian mafia, and a coming-of-age story of twentieth-centu... Lees meer
    € 17,45
  • Find you first

    Linwood Barclay

    • Paperback | Engels | 212 POCHE
    • ‘The best book of his career’ STEPHEN KING ‘A full-throttle powerhouse of a thriller’ TM LOGAN ‘Full of sharply drawn fools and knaves’ SUNDAY TIMES ‘... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    of
    of
  • War on Peace

    Ronan Farrow

    • Paperback | Engels | 212 POCHE
    • ‘This is one of the most important books of our time.’ Walter Isaacson ‘A masterpiece’ Dan Simpson, Post-Gazette THE NEW YORK TIMES #3 BESTSELLER US f... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    of
    of
  • The Betrayed

    Cass, Kiera, Kiera Cass

    • Paperback | Engels | The Betrothed | nr. 2
    • The sequel to THE BETROTHED, a glittering royal romance, from New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series. She gave her heart away. Now ... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    of
    of
24 van 699 resultaten getoond