• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Hanover Square Press"

51 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Original Sins

    Matt Rowland Hill

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • *Longlisted for the Baillie Gifford Prize* ? "A shattering portrait of addiction--generously open, desperately honest and confronting." -- Catherine C... Lees meer
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Our Only Home

    Dalai Lama, Franz Alt

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "This impassioned account is ideal for readers well versed in current climate change activism, especially efforts spearheaded by Greta Thunberg."-- Li... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Keeper of Hidden Books

    Madeline Martin

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A NATIONAL BESTSELLER--for fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Tattooist of Auschwitz ! A BookBub Pick for Best Historical Fiction of Summer 2... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Science of Happily Ever After

    Ty Tashiro

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "A new approach to dating." - NPR There may be no formula for love, but that certainly doesn't mean there's no science behind it. In this fascinating ... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 22,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Sister Stardust

    Jane Green

    • Paperback | Engels
    • *NATIONAL BESTSELLER* A PARADE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOK OF THE YEAR A NEW YORK POST BEST BOOK OF THE WEEK In her first novel inspired by a true story, Ja... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 13,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Net Force: Threat Point

    Jerome Preisler

    • Paperback | Engels | Net Force | nr. 3
    • BUT BEYOND ITS BORDERS, A NEW ENEMY RISES An American ship has vanished. The president has tasked the new cyber-intelligence agency, Net Force, with f... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The World Is Yours

    Glenn Kenny

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The behind-the-scenes story of the iconic film, featuring new interviews with the cast and crew. An unflinching confrontation of humanity's dark side,... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 34,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • I Shouldn't Be Telling You This

    Chelsea Devantez

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "It's f*cking great!!! Raw, intimate, hilarious, actually inspiring." -Jon Stewart *A RECOMMENDED READ FROM PUREWOW, BUSTLE, SH E READS, NYLON, BOOKRI... Lees meer
    € 40,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 40,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Before the Coffee Gets Cold

    Toshikazu Kawaguchi

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • What would you do if you could travel back in time? Discover the internationally bestselling novels of Toshikazu Kawaguchi's Before the Coffee Gets Co... Lees meer
    € 85,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 03/09/2024
    € 85,95
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 03/09/2024
  • Net Force: Attack Protocol

    Jerome Preisler

    • Paperback | Engels | Net Force | nr. 2
    • "Jerome Preisler takes us deep into the dark side of the web and maybe our near future with Net Force: Attack Protocol . Robots, AI, the usual Net For... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • How We Disappeared

    Jing-Jing Lee

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • LONGLISTED FOR THE WALTER SCOTT PRIZE LONGLISTED FOR THE 2020 WOMEN'S PRIZE A LIBRARY JOURNAL EMERGING STARS PICK A mesmerizing novel of World War II ... Lees meer
    € 41,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 41,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Broken People

    Sam Lansky

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • *A Kaia Gerber Book Club Pick* ONE OF THE MOST ANTICIPATED BOOKS OF THE YEAR Vogue, O, The Oprah Magazine, Parade, Library Journal, Harper's Bazaar an... Lees meer
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Run for Cover

    Michael Ledwidge

    • Paperback | Engels | Michael Gannon | nr. 2
    • "I've said this before, and I'll keep saying it--Michael Ledwidge is the real deal! You'll thank me for getting you to read Run for Cover . I read it ... Lees meer
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 13,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Great Glorious Goddamn of It All

    Josh Ritter

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "I loved this mythic American story. My heart overflowed with affection and raced with terror for Weldon Applegate! Josh Ritter's lyrical imagination ... Lees meer
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 15,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • The Lock-Up

    John Banville

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • *NATIONAL BESTSELLER* A New York Times Editors' Choice Booker Prize winner and "Irish master" ( The New Yorker ) John Banville's most ambitious crime ... Lees meer
    € 40,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 40,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Femina

    Janina Ramirez

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • THE #1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER LONGLISTED FOR THE 2023 CUNDIL HISTORY PRIZE A "Next Big Idea Book Club" Must Read? A groundbreaking reappraisal of me... Lees meer
    € 44,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 44,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Cat Tale

    Craig Pittman

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A Garden & Gun Best Book of 2020 "Witty and passionate." --Lauren Groff "Craig Pittman has a remarkable talent for telling stories set in the Sunshine... Lees meer
    € 38,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 38,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • One More Lie

    Amy Lloyd

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Charlotte wants to start fresh. She wants to forget her past, forget prison and, most of all, forget Sean. But old habits die hard. Despite the ankle ... Lees meer
    € 41,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 41,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Couples Trip

    Ulf Kvensler

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • **Swedish Academy of Crime Writers' Award Best Debut of the Year** **Shortlisted for the Crimetime Award 2022** Two couples set out together on a hiki... Lees meer
    € 40,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 40,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
24 van 51 resultaten getoond