• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Delacorte Press"

564 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Never Too Late

    Danielle Steel

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - From Danielle Steel, a stirring novel about a woman striking out on her own after loss as her adult daughters try to find ... Lees meer
    € 38,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 38,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Strange New World

    Rachel Vincent

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Nothing's scarier than a world where you can't be yourself. The second and final book in this high-stakes, fast-paced sci-fi series from New York Time... Lees meer
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 20,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • No Good Deed

    Kara Connolly

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • " [A] clever girl-power take on the Robin Hood legend. "- The Buffalo News Fans of Meagan Spooner's Hunted and CJ Redwine will love this reimagining o... Lees meer
    € 28,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 28,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Kingdom of Secrets

    Christyne Morrell

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • When her father is arrested for a crime she committed, Prismena will do anything to save him, taking her on a high-flying and shadowy adventure in thi... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 19,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Make It Messy

    Marcus Samuelsson, Veronica Chambers

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In this inspirational autobiography, world-famous chef and owner of Red Rooster Harlem, Marcus Samuelsson tells his extraordinary story and encourages... Lees meer
    € 25,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 25,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Who Put This Song On?

    Morgan Parker

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "Unflinchingly irreverent, laugh-out-loud funny, and heartbreakingly honest." --Elizabeth Acevedo, National Book Award winner and New York Times bests... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Field of Screams

    Wendy Parris

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A new pulse-pounding supernatural mystery about twelve-year-old Rebecca, who has always wanted to hunt ghosts . . . until she meets one. "Chilling, th... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 19,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • A Winter in New York

    Josie Silver

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A young chef stumbles on a secret family recipe that might lead her to the love--and life--she's been looking for in this stunning novel from the New ... Lees meer
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 37,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Starsight

    Brandon Sanderson

    • Hardcover | Engels | Skyward | nr. 2
    • The #1 New York Times bestseller! From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Reckoners series, the Mistborn trilogy, and the Stormlight Arch... Lees meer
    € 35,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 35,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Palazzo

    Danielle Steel

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER - A stirring novel about the legacies families inherit, create, and carry on, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Dani... Lees meer
    € 38,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 38,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • A Hunger of Thorns

    Lili Wilkinson

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Be swept away by a lush, witchy tale about forbidden magic and missing girls who don't need handsome princes to rescue them. Perfect for fans of The H... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Those We Drown

    Amy Goldsmith

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • An ocean-drenched, atmospheric horror debut! Liv's best friend disappears on their first night aboard their dream semester-at-sea program--but is he r... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Menacing Manor

    Kiersten White

    • Hardcover | Engels | The Sinister Summer
    • Book four in the tragic series about the Sinister-Winterbottom twins, who must solve one wretched mystery after the next, brought to you by #1 N ew Yo... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • The Revenge Game

    Jordyn Taylor

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A wickedly comic feminist mystery about the dark side of a hopeless romantic's seemingly perfect love story. A must-read for fans of The Cheerleaders!... Lees meer
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 25,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
24 van 564 resultaten getoond