• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Zoekresultaten

Resultaten gefilterd op "Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers"

746 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • You're Welcome, Universe

    Whitney Gardner

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A vibrant, edgy, fresh new YA voice for fans of More Happy Than Not and Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, packed with interior graffiti. Winner of th... Lees meer
    € 32,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 32,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Lucy and the Rocket Dog

    Will Buckingham

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The unforgettable story of the bond between a budding scientist and her beloved dog, perfect for fans of A Wrinkle in Time and See You In the Cosmos .... Lees meer
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 26,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Imogene Comes Back!

    David Small

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • 35 years after Imogene woke up with antlers, she's back! The follow up to the classic, Imogene's Antlers by Caldecott Award winning David Small. One d... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Far Far Away

    Tom McNeal

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • A National Book Award Finalist An Edgar Award Finalist A California Book Award Gold Medal Winner A dark, contemporary fairy tale in the tradition of N... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Show and Prove

    Sofia Quintero

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A must-read for fans of Walter Dean Myer's All the Right Stuff and other lovers of proud urban realism." -- Kirkus Reviews The summer of 1983 was the... Lees meer
    € 32,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 32,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Off the Record

    Camryn Garrett

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of metoo in this story of a teen journalist who uncovers the scandal of th... Lees meer
    € 32,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 32,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Someday

    David Levithan

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day , now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice. Every day a new body. Every day a new life.... Lees meer
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Riot ACT

    Sarah Lariviere

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Punk rock meets Orwell's 1984 in this story of a group of theater kids who take on a political regime, perfect for readers who love books by A.S. King... Lees meer
    € 35,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 16/07/2024
    € 35,45
    Pre-order nu, verschijnt op 16/07/2024
  • The Peach Rebellion

    Wendelin Van Draanen

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • From the author of The Running Dream comes a heart-swelling historical tale of friendship, family, and the power of sisterhood to help heal the wounds... Lees meer
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 33,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Picture Day

    Sarah Sax

    • Hardcover | Engels | The Brinkley Yearbooks
    • Everyone knows the most stressful day of middle school is picture day ! And that's exactly where this yearbook-worthy graphic novel series opener begi... Lees meer
    € 36,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 36,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Denton Little's Deathdate

    Lance Rubin

    • Hardcover | Engels | Denton Little | nr. 1
    • **The Snapchat Original series, Denton's Deathdate, is here--check it out!** Get ready to die laughing: this is an outrageously funny ride through the... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Dancing Feet!

    Lindsey Craig

    • Kartonboek | Engels
    • Clickity! Clickity! Long green feet! Who is dancing that clickity beat? Lizard is dancing on clickity feet. Clickity! Clickity! Happy feet! Introducin... Lees meer
    € 9,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 9,45
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Hola! Jalapeno

    Amy Wilson Sanger

    • Kartonboek | Engels | World Snacks
    • Dance, frijoles negros! From tostadas to enchiladas, tasty treats await young readers in this colorful, rhyming ode to Mexican cuisine. With pages ful... Lees meer
    € 9,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 9,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Bringing in the New Year

    Grace Lin

    • Kartonboek | Engels
    • In a brightly colored board book, perfect for the youngest child, Newbery Honoree Grace Lin tells the tale of a Chinese American family as they prepar... Lees meer
    € 10,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 10,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
  • Everyone We've Been

    Sarah Everett

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • " Everyone We've Been is a dazzling love story with mystery and dizzying twists. Sarah Everett's puzzle of a debut will easily hook readers as they pi... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Read-Aloud Rhymes for the Very Young

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • First published in 1986 and just as fresh and relevant today, this widely acclaimed, child-friendly poetry anthology is now being reissued with a stri... Lees meer
    € 29,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 29,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • The Last Stand

    Antwan Eady

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The author of Nigel and the Moon, delivers a tender intergenerational story inspired by his childhood in the rural south. Here's a farm stand that rep... Lees meer
    € 33,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
    € 33,95
    Levering 2 à 3 weken
24 van 746 resultaten getoond