• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met 7 miljoen producten
  1. Tom Leveen

Boeken geschreven door Tom Leveen

Boeken geschreven door Tom Leveen

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Tom Leveen

28 resultaten

Sorteer op
Filteren
  • Now You Don't

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • Now you see him... Jim never thought of himself as the hero type. When his girlfriend and her daughter are targeted by a disfigured assailant who's be... Lees meer
    € 2,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 2,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Mercy Rule

    Tom Leveen

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Danny's parents yanked him from the art school that let him wear a kilt and listen to bands that no one's heard of. Now he's starting sophomore year a... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 24,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Z Resurrected

    Mark Tufo, Tom Leveen, Dana Fredsti

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In this anthology, six horror authors revisit some of their most infamous zombie characters, resurrecting the undead. Contributing authors to Z Resurr... Lees meer
    € 31,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 31,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Party

    Tom Leveen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • It's Saturday night in Santa Barbara and it seems like everyone is headed to the same destination. The reason is simple: to celebrate the end of schoo... Lees meer
    € 10,55
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 10,55
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Three Spooky Stories

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • Murderers, ghosts, and dinosaurs, oh my . . . From humorous to dark and something in between, this brief collection of horror short stories from Stoke... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Violent Ends

    Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal Shusterman, Brendan Shusterman, Beth Revis, Cynthia Leitich Smith, Courtney Summers, Kendare Blake, Delilah S. Dawson, Steve Brezenoff, Tom Leveen, Hannah Moskowitz, Blythe Woolston, Trish Doller, Mindi Scott, Margie Gelbwasser, Christine Johnson, E. M. Kokie, Elisa Nader

    • E-book | Engels
    • In a one-of-a-kind collaboration, seventeen of the most recognizable YA writers—including Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal and Brendan Shusterman, and Bet... Lees meer
    € 3,34
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 3,34
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Hellworld

    Tom Leveen

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • In an effort to put her family back together, a teen struggles to discover what happened to her mother who disappeared during a ghost hunt in this hau... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Sick

    Tom Leveen

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Brian and his friends are not part of the cool crowd. They're the misfits and the troublemakers-the ones who jump their high school's fence to skip cl... Lees meer
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 18,95
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Violent Ends

    Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal Shusterman, Brendan Shusterman, Beth Revis, Cynthia Leitich Smith, Courtney Summers, Kendare Blake, Delilah S Dawson, Steve Brezenoff, Tom Leveen, Hannah Moskowitz, Blythe Woolston, Trish Doller, Mindi Scott, Margie Gelbwasser, Christine Johnson, E M Kokie, Elisa Nader

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In a one-of-a-kind collaboration, seventeen of the most recognizable YA writers--including Shaun David Hutchinson, Neal and Brendan Shusterman, and Be... Lees meer
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 16,95
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Hellworld

    Tom Leveen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In an effort to put her family back together, a teen struggles to discover what happened to her mother who disappeared during a ghost hunt in this hau... Lees meer
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 16,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Party

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • I'm the girl nobody knows until she commits suicide. Then suddenly everyone had a class with her. Tonight's the night. Everyone will be there. Will yo... Lees meer
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Random

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • Who’s the real victim here? This tense and gripping novel explores of the consequences of cyberbullying. Late at night Tori receives a random phone ca... Lees meer
    € 11,17
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 11,17
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Zero

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • Summer. Almost 18. Dali, punk rock . . . and him. Condemned to a summer in Phoenix after losing her shot at art school, a snarky but timid teen finds ... Lees meer
    € 4,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Sick

    Tom Leveen

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Brian and his friends are not part of the cool crowd. They're the misfits and wily troublemakers--the ones who jump their high school's fence to skip ... Lees meer
    € 10,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
    € 10,45
    Levering 1 à 2 weken
  • Random

    Tom Leveen

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Who's the real victim here? This tense and gripping exploration of cyberbullying and teen suicide is perfect for fans of Before I Fall and Thirteen Re... Lees meer
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
    € 27,45
    Levering 1 à 4 weken
  • Panic

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • Her only way out is with the boy who will turn on her . . . In the middle of a sudden epidemic that deforms its victims and creates bloodthirsty hunte... Lees meer
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 0,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • A Tribe of Kassia

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • For family. For vengeance. Tanin, a desert elf whose grown up in a peaceful desert enclave, is the only member of his clan not killed when White Rider... Lees meer
    € 2,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 2,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Heartless

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • Bram Stoker Award nominee Tom Leveen asks: What price would you pay for immortality? Urban legends of a murderous figure called Springheel Jack date b... Lees meer
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Rebellion: The Scorpion War

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • When sentient giant scorpions rebel against human masters and take over her father's military base, a stubborn army brat is the only one who can save ... Lees meer
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Those We Bury Back

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • The house remembers him. And wants his son. Braden's got a wonderful wife, darling three-year-old son, nominal success as a novelist — and no contact ... Lees meer
    € 2,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 2,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • Sick

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • "In an exciting take on the zombie novel, Leveen shifts to horror while maintaining his trademark complex relationships and character-driven storytell... Lees meer
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 6,99
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
  • manicpixiedreamgirl

    Tom Leveen

    • E-book | Engels
    • She's not what he thinks. He's not what she needs. In stunningly raw, relatable prose that upends the idea of the manic pixie dream girl trope, Tom Le... Lees meer
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
    € 4,49
    Onmiddellijk beschikbaar
24 van 28 resultaten getoond