• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Leila Aboulela

Boeken van Leila Aboulela

Boeken van Leila Aboulela

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Leila Aboulela

18 resultaten

Filteren
  • Elsewhere, Home

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In her new collection of stories, award-winning New York Times Notable author Leila Aboulela offers us a rich tableau of life as an immigrant abroad, ... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    € 22,45
  • Bird Summons

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In her adventurous new novel, New York Times Notable author Leila Aboulela delivers a lively portrait of three women who embark on a journey of self-d... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    € 22,45
  • The Kindness of Enemies

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • For fans of Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and THE NARROW ROAD TO THE DEEP NORTH, a sweeping new novel from the three times Orange Prize longlisted, Scottis... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    € 13,95
  • Bird Summons

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An enchanting, deeply felt portrait of three women searching for freedom, from the three-times Orange Prize longlisted, Scottish Book Award and Caine ... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    € 13,95
  • Lyrics Alley

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Lyrics Alley is the evocative story of an affluent Sudanese family shaken by the shifting powers in their country and the near-tragedy that threatens ... Lees meer
    € 20,95
    € 20,95
  • River Spirit

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The spellbinding new novel from New York Times Notable Author and Caine Prize winner Leila Aboulela about an embattled young woman's coming of age dur... Lees meer
    € 37,45
    € 37,45
  • Bird Summons

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • An enchanting, deeply-felt portrait of three women searching for freedom, from the three-times Orange Prize longlisted, Scottish Book Award and Caine ... Lees meer
    € 19,95
    € 19,95
  • The Translator

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback
    • Sammar is a young Sudanese widow, working as an Arabic translator at a British university. Estranged from her son, she drifts, grieving and isolated. ... Lees meer
    € 11,95
    € 11,95
  • The Kindness of Enemies

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "An absorbing novel . . . reminds us of the complexity of the web woven by those threads of faith, nationality, politics and history."-- New York Time... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    € 22,45
  • Lyrics Alley

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • A lyrical and moving novel by a three-times ORANGE-listed rising star, set in 1950s Sudan and Egypt. Lees meer
    € 13,95
    € 13,95
  • River Spirit

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • This spellbinding new novel from New York Times Notable Author Leila Aboulela tells the unforgettable story of an embattled young woman's coming of ag... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    € 22,95
  • Amulets and Feathers

    Leila Aboulela

    • E-book | Engels
    • A story from Leila Aboulela to stir the heart and awaken vital conversations about love. Maryam will avenge her father’s death alone. With her amulet,... Lees meer
    € 1,63
    € 1,63
  • The Kindness of Enemies

    Leila Aboulela

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • "A versatile prose stylist... [Aboulela's] lyrical style and incisive portrayal of Muslims living in the West received praise from the Nobel Prize win... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Minaret

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Leila Aboulela's American debut is a provocative, timely, and engaging novel about a young Muslim woman -- once privileged and secular in her native l... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    € 22,45
  • Elsewhere Home

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In her new collection of stories, award-winning New York Times Notable author Leila Aboulela offers us a rich tableau of life as an immigrant abroad, ... Lees meer
    € 12,95
    € 12,95
  • The Translator

    Leila Aboulela

    • Paperback | Engels
    • American readers were introduced to the award-winning Sudanese author Leila Aboulela with Minaret , a delicate tale of a privileged young African Musl... Lees meer
    € 22,45
    € 22,45
18 van 18 resultaten getoond

Standaard Boekhandel

Gerelateerd aan Leila Aboulela