• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Jacob Grant

Auteurs: boeken van Jacob Grant

Auteurs: boeken van Jacob Grant

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Jacob Grant

24 resultaten

Filteren
  • Cat Knit

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Cat and Yarn are the best of friends. They have so much fun playing together, the two are inseparable. Until the day Girl takes Yarn away. When Yarn R... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    € 22,95
  • Chat tricote !

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Frans | ALBUMS
    • Cet hiver, Chat a un nouvel ami : Phil, la pelote de laine. Ils sont inséparables. Mais un jour, Phil change. Il ne rebondit plus avec Chat. Phil est ... Lees meer
    € 13,00
    € 13,00
  • Binnen geen spinnen!

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Nederlands
    • Als Beer in huis een spinnenweb ontdekt, zijn de rapen gaar: spinnen horen niet in huis! Terwijl de spin nog wel eens een redder in nood zou kunnen zi... Lees meer
    € 14,99
    € 14,99
  • Valentin et Valentine

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Frans | Valentin
    • Valentin l'ours brun est très impatient de recevoir la théière qu'il a commandée. Quand on sonne à la porte, Valentin découvre non seulement sa théièr... Lees meer
    € 13,50
    € 13,50
  • Kat is de draad kwijt

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Nederlands
    • Kat en Wol zijn allerbeste vrienden. Ze hebben heel veel plezier als ze samen spelen en ze zijn echt onafscheidelijk. Tot Meisje Wol op een dag meenee... Lees meer
    € 14,99
    € 14,99
  • Scaredy Kate

    Jacob Grant

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Kate has a problem. She's terrified of her aunt's big bulldog. Kate's aunt calls the dog Cookie. Kate calls it a monster! One day, after fleeing the a... Lees meer
    € 7,45
    € 7,45
  • Bear's Scare

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Bear likes to keep his house clean and tidy. In fact, the only thing Bear loves more than cleaning is taking care of his small stuffed friend, Ursa. T... Lees meer
    € 24,45
    € 24,45
  • Petit oiseau, gros mot

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Frans | ALBUMS
    • Quand un « Bluurp ! » échappe à Papa Oiseau, Petit Oiseau pépie à son tour « Bluurp ! » à tout bout de champ. Mais ce n'est pas du goût de ses amis... Lees meer
    € 13,00
    € 13,00
  • En slip !

    Jacob Grant

    • Livre | Frans | ALBUMS
    • C'est enfin le jour J ! Pablo et son papa se préparent pour la fête. P'tit déj' ? Fait ! Brossage de dents ? Fait ! Pantalon ? Pas question ! A-t-on v... Lees meer
    € 14,00
    € 14,00
  • Gato y Ovillo

    Jacob Grant, Anna Booth

    • Hardcover | Spaans
    • Alguien nuevo ha llegado a casaàGato aún no sabe qué intenciones traeà Habrá que estudiarlo de cercaà Encontrar un amigo a veces no es tarea fácil, pe... Lees meer
    € 15,95
    € 15,95
  • Bear Meets Bear

    Jacob Grant

    • Kartonboek | Engels
    • Bear is excited for his new teapot to arrive. When the doorbell rings, Bear finds something unexpected--a new delivery person, Panda, who happens to b... Lees meer
    € 8,95
    € 8,95
  • Bear Out There

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear's favorite place is i... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
  • Bear's Scare

    Jacob Grant

    • Kartonboek | Engels
    • This adorable, quirky board book features a charming odd-couple friendship and is perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear likes to keep... Lees meer
    € 8,95
    € 8,95
  • Through with the Zoo

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Goat has always dreamed of having his very own space. But Goat lives in a petting zoo, surrounded by hugs and rubs and grabby little hands. Determined... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    € 18,45
  • Little Bird's Bad Word

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Little Bird learned a new word! He loves it so much that he's bursting to share it with all of his friends. BLARK! BLARK! BLARK! The only problem is, ... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    € 18,45
  • Chat tricote !

    Jacob Grant

    • Paperback | Frans | ALBUMS
    • Cet hiver, Chat a un nouvel ami : Phil, la pelote de laine. Ils sont inséparables. Mais un jour, Phil change. Il ne rebondit plus avec Chat. Phil est ... Lees meer
    € 5,50
    € 5,50
  • Bear Meets Bear

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Love is in the air in the latest story featuring the charming friendship of Bear and Spider -- and a special someone. P erfect for fans of Peter Brown... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
  • Bear Out There

    Jacob Grant

    • Kartonboek | Engels
    • Bear and Spider are back in another charming odd-couple friendship story, perfect for fans of Peter Brown and Greg Pizzoli. Bear's favorite place is i... Lees meer
    € 8,95
    € 8,95
  • No Pants!

    Jacob Grant

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • Laugh-out-loud father-son drama in which the dad learns an important and timely lesson--pants are NOT for everyone! Pablo and his dad are ready for a ... Lees meer
    € 19,45
    € 19,45
24 van 24 resultaten getoond