• Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 2 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 25
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. J D Barker

Resultaten voor "J D Barker"

23 resultaten

Filteren
  • Forsaken

    J D Barker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • J.D. Barker's Forsaken is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and John Saul. Truly the birt... Lees meer
    € 17,95
  • Dracul

    J D Barker, Dacre Stoker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The prequel to Dracula , inspired by notes and texts left behind by the author of the classic novel, Dracul is a supernatural thriller that reveals no... Lees meer
    € 12,45
  • A Caller's Game

    J D Barker

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • DIE HARD meets TALK RADIO in this heart-pounding, relentlessly fast-paced thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Fourth Monkey-mas... Lees meer
    € 32,45
  • A Caller's Game

    J D Barker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • DIE HARD meets TALK RADIO in this heart-pounding, relentlessly fast-paced thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Fourth Monkey-mas... Lees meer
    € 18,95
  • The Noise

    James Patterson, J D Barker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • If you hear it, it's too late. "A really entertaining thriller [that] like Michael Crichton . . . keeps racheting up the suspense." - Booklist In the ... Lees meer
    € 31,45
    of
    of
  • Forsaken

    J D Barker

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • J.D. Barker's Forsaken is a remarkable debut, a gripping tale of suspense in the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and John Saul. Truly the birt... Lees meer
    € 24,45
  • Dracula

    Bram Stoker, J D Barker

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • DRACULA'S GUEST picks up Dracula's story shortly after the conclusion of DRACUL, the iconic prequel to DRACULA written by J.D. Barker and Dacre Stoker... Lees meer
    € 38,45
  • The Noise

    James Patterson, J D Barker

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • If you hear it, it's too late. "A really entertaining thriller [that] like Michael Crichton . . . keeps racheting up the suspense." - Booklist In the ... Lees meer
    € 29,45
    of
    of
  • The Sixth Wicked Child

    J D Barker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • In the riveting conclusion of the 4MK trilogy, Barker takes the thriller to an entirely new level. Don't miss a single word of the series James Patter... Lees meer
    € 26,95
  • Dracul

    J D Barker, Dacre Stoker

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The prequel to Dracula , inspired by notes and texts left behind by the author of the classic novel, Dracul is a supernatural thriller that reveals no... Lees meer
    € 21,45
23 van 23 resultaten getoond