• Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  • Afhalen na 1 uur in een winkel met voorraad
  • Gratis thuislevering in België vanaf € 30
  • Ruim aanbod met meer dan 10 miljoen producten
  1. Diane Capri

Boeken van Diane Capri

Boeken van Diane Capri

Standaard Boekhandel

Alle boeken van Diane Capri

78 resultaten

Filteren
  • Straight Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Hardcover | Engels
    • The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller from Diane Capri "Make some coffee. You'll read all night." Lee Child A wanted man. Wanted...dead. Fo... Lees meer
    € 46,45
    € 46,45
  • Full Metal Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels | Hunt for Jack Reacher | nr. 13
    • Back to the Beginning. The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller! "Make some coffee. You'll read all night." -Lee Child Everything ends somewhe... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Trace Evidence

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels | Michael Flint | nr. 2
    • The thrilling followup novel in the new unputdownable crime thriller series from Best Selling Author Diane Capri! "Clever premise, unusual story, grea... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Jack in the Green

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again! For Lee Child and John Grisham Fans! NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher Series myste... Lees meer
    € 8,95
    € 8,95
  • Straight Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • The next gripping Hunt for Jack Reacher Thriller from Diane Capri "Make some coffee. You'll read all night." Lee Child A wanted man. Wanted...dead. Fo... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Black Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Is Jack Reacher a serial killer? "Make some coffee. You'll read all night." Lee Child, #1 World-Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers A se... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Jack and Kill

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Does It Again! NEW Hunt for Jack Reacher book! For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John G... Lees meer
    € 13,95
    € 13,95
  • Get Back Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Hardcover | Engels | Hunt for Jack Reacher | nr. 4
    • FBI Special Agent Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar's off-the-books assignment leads them to the surviving members of Jack Reacher's elite military unit. Fiv... Lees meer
    € 29,95
    € 29,95
  • 60-Second Brain Teasers Crime Puzzles

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • If you think you've got what it takes to be a crime scene investigator, then buy this book and consider yourself hired! The worst of society is gettin... Lees meer
    € 18,45
    € 18,45
  • Deep Cover Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • "Make some coffee. You'll read all night." - Lee Child FBI Agents Otto and Gaspar pick up where Lee Child's "Persuader" leaves off in the Hunt for Jac... Lees meer
    € 32,95
    € 32,95
  • Fatal Demand

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels | The Jess Kimball Thrillers | nr. 2
    • The sexy Italian seems too good to be true. Because he is. When her Taboo Magazine assignment uncovers a modern Italian crime family operating scams a... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Ten Two Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels | Hunt for Jack Reacher | nr. 11
    • Reacher's long gone. His enemies aren't. "Make some coffee. You'll read all night." Lee Child, #1 World-Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrill... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Secret Justice

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns! For fans of Lee Child, John Grisham, Jack Reacher and Michael Connelly "Full of t... Lees meer
    € 34,95
    € 34,95
  • Don't Know Jack

    Diane Capri

    • Hardcover | Engels | Hunt for Jack Reacher | nr. 1
    • "Make some coffee. You'll read all night." Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers gives Diane Capri and her NEW Hun... Lees meer
    € 22,95
    € 22,95
  • Fatal Action

    Diane Capri

    • Paperback | Engels
    • Exciting Short Reads Collection! Jess Kimball returns in these chilling stories from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri! "Ful... Lees meer
    € 27,95
    € 27,95
24 van 78 resultaten getoond